Celebrity Rangers Fan

• Replies 134

The Ulsterman who plays Steve McDonald's dad in Coronation St. Saw a prog where he entered the Shankhill Rd and said "This is more like it".

Charlie Lawson ...................."i feel uncomfortable here sitting in a black taxi in the Falls Road........... time to head back to the Rangers Club in the Shankhill"

I'm home from Uni now, so I'm in Dunblane.

I've played a county match against them, some time ago now. In saying that, maybe a bit polite calling them boolers. :pipe:

Do you ken the guy that raped the granny?

Proves my point FFS ashamed to say your Rangers if your a celebrity cause he Knows the tims would boycott and knows all his give Ireland back to the Irish, hate the troops, hate Britain socialist left wing pricks in his industry would tut fucking tut.

He's hardly ashamed, he was joking about it then spoke clearly and proudly about it being a family thing and how Rangers are his team

if yer talking bowls booler, Paul Foster is a good bear aswell i'm sure.

PS, i'll kick yer arse, Glasgow county team loyal :pipe:

if yer talking bowls booler, Paul Foster is a good bear aswell i'm sure.

PS, i'll kick yer arse, Glasgow county team loyal :pipe:

Paul is indeed a good Bear, as is former World Champion Hugh Duff, who actually paraded the World Trophy around Ibrox when he won it.

Are you playing with the county this season mate?

The comedian Drew Carey (Obviously bigger on this side of the pond than in Scotland) I met him in a bar in Las Vegas when I was wearing a Rangers strip and we stopped and talked for a wee bit. Knew a fair bit about the team as well, really nice guy.

The singer fae Biffy is defo a Killie man.

The drummer is a Rangers man.

Don't believe everything ye read and hear in the Press and Media.

I wasn't believing the press or media...I was believing the man himself.

The singer fae Biffy is defo a Killie man.

The drummer is a Rangers man.

Don't believe everything ye read and hear in the Press and Media.

Looks that way :rolleyes:

Simon Neil is a Rangers fan!