Season ticket decision

Just looking for general feed book from folk, and their decisions on their season books.

After a hectic week regarding John " the bomber " Brown and his useless propaganda. And also having the lad that runs our bus asking us to boycott buying

my season ticket until Green is out. I have decided not to listen to them and go with what I feel is right.

Seeing those 13 lads turn up at training yesterday, and looking at the pictures, I feel ( as I have since Green took over ) that I am going to show my support to the club and buy my ticket next week.

It was a promising sign to hear all players and staff got paid on time and I want this to continue.

I like to come on this site and see people that share my opinion, that albeit not fully supporting Green, but want a resolution and get our great club back on track.

How can we move forward if we starve Rangers of money.

What is the opinions will you be renewing?

After some deliberation, I've e mailed the club and asked them to re-instate my ST.

Didnae want tae go oan holiday and feel bad aboot things.

It'll stop WVB and Moses giving me a hard time anaw.......................................................:sherlock:

Me and my wee boy will follow on but not to Dundee hamilton but all the rest and back again we'll no be going to Dublin but we'll follow on for there's not a team like the Glasgow rangers how many no not 1 and there never shall be 1.i remember taking him last years 1st old firm game he's only 6 n my missus said I don't think you should take him 2 day n I said listen no cunt stops my boy from watching the glasgow rangers n I mean no cunt.he fuckin loved and even better walking home thru all the in unwashed with the big union jack that he wanted even better.we all want rangers men in charge or fans running the club but let's face it mr green was the only 1 who came in with the cash tried for cva I'd admit he's prob made mistakes but I'm renewing my 2 books for the club if I lose my money at least I tried n if some1 else comes in and I've got the chance again I will buy another 2 no surrender

After some deliberation, I've e mailed the club and asked them to re-instate my ST.

Didnae want tae go oan holiday and feel bad aboot things.

It'll stop WVB and Moses giving me a hard time anaw.......................................................:sherlock:

Ye reckon? :ph34r:

Just looking for general feed book from folk, and their decisions on their season books.

After a hectic week regarding John " the bomber " Brown and his useless propaganda. And also having the lad that runs our bus asking us to boycott buying

my season ticket until Green is out. I have decided not to listen to them and go with what I feel is right.

Seeing those 13 lads turn up at training yesterday, and looking at the pictures, I feel ( as I have since Green took over ) that I am going to show my support to the club and buy my ticket next week.

It was a promising sign to hear all players and staff got paid on time and I want this to continue.

I like to come on this site and see people that share my opinion, that albeit not fully supporting Green, but want a resolution and get our great club back on track.

How can we move forward if we starve Rangers of money.

What is the opinions will you be renewing?

Renew if your a true bluenose and let the politics take care of them self .

Most ST holders ive spoken to have said they aren't renewing

Too much uncertainty

I haven't renewed yet.

Its not what Green or Brown are saying, its just a gut feeling.

Will wait until at least July 4th.

Has anyone paid any attention to Sheffield Unt fans? Green sold their 2 top goal scorers days before a semi final, he picked the team, he forced Nigel Spackman to resign because of "his" actions, he is hated by Sheffield Unt fans and they have warned us on their website!

When Dave King said that he doubts Green will be here in one year`s time, Green stated that his intension is "NOT to be here in a years time"

Zeus Capital is an investors bank, they only "invest" for profit for their shareholders

Alessandro Celano's only listed UK directorship, 1508 London Limited, has accounts overdue from Nov 6, 2011

Jude Allen – who is also known as Javed Abdullah, runs Lumira, an international leisure industry consultancy firm advising clients on marketing, finance and management >>>>>>> In an interview three years ago, Allen boasted of his plans to expand his hotel business empire <<<<<<<

lawyer Mazen Houssami, who is also believed to specialise in >>>>> property development <<<<<<<

hotel and property developers form part of the>>>>>SEVCO<<<<<<team is sure to spark speculation that >>>>>>investors are keen to develop land around Ibrox or the club’s training ground Murray Park<<<<<<

Now do you want to stand by Green and his consortium ????

Has anyone paid any attention to Sheffield Unt fans? Green sold their 2 top goal scorers days before a semi final, he picked the team, he forced Nigel Spackman to resign because of "his" actions, he is hated by Sheffield Unt fans and they have warned us on their website!

When Dave King said that he doubts Green will be here in one year`s time, Green stated that his intension is "NOT to be here in a years time"

Zeus Capital is an investors bank, they only "invest" for profit for their shareholders

Alessandro Celano's only listed UK directorship, 1508 London Limited, has accounts overdue from Nov 6, 2011

Jude Allen – who is also known as Javed Abdullah, runs Lumira, an international leisure industry consultancy firm advising clients on marketing, finance and management >>>>>>> In an interview three years ago, Allen boasted of his plans to expand his hotel business empire <<<<<<<

lawyer Mazen Houssami, who is also believed to specialise in >>>>> property development <<<<<<<

hotel and property developers form part of the>>>>>SEVCO<<<<<<team is sure to spark speculation that >>>>>>investors are keen to develop land around Ibrox or the club’s training ground Murray Park<<<<<<

Now do you want to stand by Green and his consortium ????

Go home Bomber, give it a rest.

Everything there are facts not fiction!

FFS GOOGLE ALL OF THEM OR READ THE DAILY RECORD

Ask yourself why an englishman with no ties whatsoever to Rangers and foreign property developers and suchlike would want to buy into a club that was in intesivecare ??? how did Green get to know all of the above? I for one would like to know