Barrie McKay Interview

BridgeIsBlue

1 hour ago, KingKirk said:

still alot of work needing done on his interview skills certainly improving tho.

Who gives a fuck how he comes across, as long as he playes well for us then surely that's all that matters.

He's a fitba player no a university lecturer.

Keep up the good work young Barry.

WATP

53 minutes ago, Wee Harry said:

Who gives a fuck how he comes across, as long as he playes well for us then surely that's all that matters.

WATP

Get them fucking told,wee hazza.

Really impressed with the contrast. Barry gives up cummins,mcginn and tierney as his nominations. No bias from our kid on the wing. Let the tarriers nominate each other as they will do.  Barrys a better person than me as not one of those 3 horrible cunts woulda got my vote. Well done Barry   

Gordon's ungracious response to Barrie's goal reminds me of Leighton after the free kick by Davie Cooper.

Leighton claims to have got a touch.

Aye, on the way back out, replied Davie.

They can never say 'Well done'.

6 hours ago, Wee Harry said:

WATP

THIS!!!!! (tu) 

God that was good mate. You said exactly what I was thinking and I never even had to post!

Whoops....