Dirty lowlife scum at Copland rd steps.

Smile

8 hours ago, Marky. said:

CCTV about there to catch the ugly cunts?

Seeing that its a disgusting despicable act aimed at Rangers FC and fans by sick inbred loving scum, police Scotland will do fuck all about it and pass it off as a joke.

• Replies 247

7 hours ago, K.A.I said:

Would be nice if this wasn't shared about, even for raising awareness as this is one thing we shouldn't be giving the exposure to.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/news/liverpool-news/murderers-banner-greets-liverpool-fc-11057581

http://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/apr/07/two-men-charged-murderers-banner-liverpool-manchester-united-hillsborough

http://metro.co.uk/2016/03/17/murderers-banner-aimed-at-travelling-liverpool-fans-heading-to-old-trafford-5758945/

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/2016/03/17/murderers-banner-welcomes-liverpool-fans-to-manchester/

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/banner-reading-murderers-hung-motorway-7578180

I could keep on posting links but as you can see this made national headlines, we shouldnt just ignore it, it should be national headlines as well to show what vile scum their fans are! Its absolutley disgusting and far too often their fans are hidden behind their best fans in the world PR machine and our fans are put down. I really hope the press pick this up and show what their fans are really like.

Like has already been said, they have showed themselves for what they really are, vile thoughtless creatures. No retaliation is needed I just hope the media outlets get hold of this and shows the world what the scum are really about. 

13 minutes ago, Perth_Campsie_Ger said:

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/news/liverpool-news/murderers-banner-greets-liverpool-fc-11057581

http://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/apr/07/two-men-charged-murderers-banner-liverpool-manchester-united-hillsborough

http://metro.co.uk/2016/03/17/murderers-banner-aimed-at-travelling-liverpool-fans-heading-to-old-trafford-5758945/

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/2016/03/17/murderers-banner-welcomes-liverpool-fans-to-manchester/

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/banner-reading-murderers-hung-motorway-7578180

I could keep on posting links but as you can see this made national headlines, we shouldnt just ignore it, it should be national headlines as well to show what vile scum their fans are! Its absolutley disgusting and far too often their fans are hidden behind their best fans in the world PR machine and our fans are put down. I really hope the press pick this up and show what their fans are really like.

These cunts need to be shown up for what they are. I'm sick of their image and the way they're made out to be these good guys who just love banter. They're dirty inbred, terrorist loving, paedophile harbouring smelly bastards. This country has been infested by these cockroaches and it's time they fucked off back HOME!

that's just low. i know we both hate each other but c'mon...how pathetic do you need to be to laugh about people dying? that's 66 people who went to a football game and never went home. if it had happened to them i wouldn't be laughing. they truly are a horrible disgusting vile club.

8 minutes ago, Bluekev said:

Like has already been said, they have showed themselves for what they really are, vile thoughtless creatures. No retaliation is needed I just hope the media outlets get hold of this and shows the world what the scum are really about. 

The media should pick it up as there is plenty of things posted on here and in the OT that suddenly appears on the daily record website after 11.30am of it aint on there after then the journalist that scroles this site for stories is blatently choosing to ignore it

Aye lets build bridges with scum like these orks..... Not on my watch.... I'll always hate the fucking stinkin cunts for what they are and what they represent always have always will.

Doesn't surprise me a bit won't be the first or last time they stoop that low. Their cult is poison.

England fans were vilified for singing fuck the IRA  a cowardly organization who targeted many of their major cities and population yet not a peep from the Scottish journalists about this , they want to be fucking ashamed of them selves but they wont be

Shocking and pretty much sums up the mentality of some in todays society.

Tin hat on as it will probably be dismissed as 'not the same' by some on here. But something along similar lines that really annoys me is when our fans sing about saville or BJK to them, it's using the pain and suffering of innocent, vulnerable people (and in most cases children) who were taken advantage to point score or goad.

Similar thing happens with Liverpool and Manchester United fans re Hillsborough and the Munich disaster.

For me using death and disaster or child/sex abuse to goad other football fans is all just wrong.

1 hour ago, born a blue nose said:

A dont usually bring wee leeroy oot to play but in this circumstance him and his big brother might make an appearance.  

I'm going to put feelers out about this. 

Wonder if big A and the IC.. have started looking yet.

Wrong fucking move

19 minutes ago, Ferris Bueller said:

Shocking and pretty much sums up the mentality of some in todays society.

Tin hat on as it will probably be dismissed as 'not the same' by some on here. But something along similar lines that really annoys me is when our fans sing about saville or BJK to them, it's using the pain and suffering of innocent, vulnerable people (and in most cases children) who were taken advantage to point score or goad.

Similar thing happens with Liverpool and Manchester United fans re Hillsborough and the Munich disaster.

For me using death and disaster or child/sex abuse to goad other football fans is all just wrong.

Yes a lot of hand wringing going on here from the offended; often the same people who think it's okay to use child rape as a means of having a pop at your footballing rivals.   The only thing I'd dispute is the 'today's society'.  There's always been scum like those who painted that graffiti but we now live in a society where this kind of thing is unacceptable to decent people.