We have finally reached the twilight zone

• Replies 155

Rhebel EXCLUSIVE - "After Rangers keeper Wes Foderingham had his cunt kicked in by a mob of half a dozen Hibernian Heros, the Ibrox #1 retaliated with a rousing but harmful, beyond actual violence, rendition of the shameful bigot song 'The Billy Boys' (1690 is the year of The Battle Of The Boyne). All 6 Hibs fans upon hearing this backed the fuck off in an attempt to avoid serious injury before ultimately hitting the deck and frothing at the mouth in pain. SFA supreemo Stewart Regan says Hibs supporters could perhaps be accused of getting a bit rowdy but that it's absolutely no excuse for the deeply offensive lyrics spewed by the shot-stopping colossus. Police Scotland Chief Superintendent Kenny MacDonald said that "a full investigation is underway to establish specifically which of the offensive lyrics and words were swung about like a samurai by H** Foderingham"; he then went reassuringly further to state that if anyone who may feel a bit Republican or who has ever celebrated St Patrick's day, can phone the confidential helpline that's just been set up to help those affected. First Minister Nicola Sturgeon says these scenes could spark another referendum and condemned the brutal use of cutting words (like a KNIFE) saying 'I trust that when the independent report written by us comes out it'll give the English keeper another black eye to go with the one he's got and give him a gentle reminder to fuck off back to England where he belongs' but she did go on to say that if Wes wished to make an asylum claim she would support him 'absolutely 100%'. SNP Minister of Transport Humza Yousaf flexed his powers earlier today to arrange a flight for Sinn Fein members to come over and see for themselves the damage left to the stadium caused by the Rangers man-wall's verbal tirade, he stated that it's imperative that if Scotland is to become an independent-from-England,-Wales-and-Northern-Ireland-only-country, when the accounts look worse than Celtic fans calculations of Rangers tax-bill, then it was important to seize upon any opportunity to rewrite history and portray the minority peoples of Scotland as being the oppressed majority and as such Sinn Fein would surely be invaluable in this regard.  

BBC Radio Scotland this morning on  'Shereen'.

Hibs supporter Paul and a PR guru,both towing the mhedia line that Rangers Fans were to blame by singing TBB,Paul said that because he's from NI,he knows how hurtful it is to be called a Fenian?Perhaps he shouldn't support the IRA then.He did put Tom Englishs' statement to bed though by stating that TBB wasn't sung until the Hibs fans went down the Rangers end and not thru-out the game as English had stated(tu)

There's no doubt the BhBC are trying to minimise the Hibs fans despicable behaviour last Staurday,basically,'shut up Rangers,you lost,get over it'.........sweep sweep.

3 hours ago, K.A.I said:

think whatever you want 

he's nowhere near getting banned IMO sadly - I can live in hope 

Just remember he was the last person on here screaming and shouting his support for the gardening dud. Can't see the wood for the trees whilst he's stoating about with an imaginary pitch fork. 

Zero credibility. Nothing to get worked up by.

8 hours ago, K.A.I said:

Looks like it's came full-circle and Hampden was officially our fault in the eyes of others in the media and the fans.

This is why Rangers shouldn't have rested on that great statement they made. They should have followed it up with another after the Record's story with the Police the other morning. Strike while the iron's hot.

Exclusively only in tomorrows sunday liam 

Rangers fans forum demands assault on journalist with heated ferrous metal objects 

1 hour ago, RFC Eagle said:

Blinkered and deluded because I've actually met him!:lol:

Time to move away from the keyboard and get out in the sun. He is far from a bigot (you know the  derivation of the word?) he just has a vehement dislike of religion and politics being attached to the club. 

If you seriously judge someone by their online presence then you are in for a bumpy ride offline.

His name's not Speirs, is it ?:pipe:

4 hours ago, Bluepeter9 said:

:lol: it's all a big cabal conspiracy I tell you! Itch forks out!

Hibs will get hammered desire your paranoia and manning of the walls! 

Spot on. It is a big conspiracy. Hopefully the ones who couldn't see it before this happened have had their eyes opened now.

The SFA need to act strongly or we will see repeats of opposition fans invading the pitch to fight with Rangers players and supporters. The Scottish Sinn Fein Party need to pretend they are unbiased and condemn the invasion of the pitch and violence caused by the Hibs support.

The only thing that gives me hope of some honest action were Regans comments immediately after the Hibs invasion and the assaults to Rangers players. That guy was obviously really shocked and although I think he's a twat I really hope that shock will ensure the investigation is credible and thorough with the correct action being taken.

I totally agree what has been said by the mhedia so far is disgraceful but the lack of fair or unfair comment coming from Hampden makes me hope for the right result. The other factor that the SFA has to take into account is that going by the statements from the club it will be taken further if a whitewash is put in place and I would assume UEFA will be the next step for DK. This will be a sword hanging over the SFA's head as there is plenty in the treatment of our club from the 5 way agreement etc that the SFA will not want to come to light.

Either that or they'll try to brazen it out but I think for once they have too much to lose.

8 minutes ago, ritchieshearercaldow said:

His name's not Speirs, is it ?:pipe:

No he really is a Rangers fan, albeit with a viewpoint that I don't share. Speirs is an attention seeking fud who delights in Rangers troubles. The difference between BP9 and Speirs is the former is delighted that we are back the latter will find anything to detract from the positivity at the club.

The twilight zone by fuck?!

I am calling for the British chapter of the KKK to take action. They have neen silent for too long.

I want fiery cross burnings accross the land in the grounds of the taig infested institutions. Our land needs cleansed of the worshippers of the anti christ, as the doctrine of Rome takes hold in every Scottish institution and corrupts our democracy and the minds of the innocent.

I have every confidence the grand wizard will heed my rallying call.

How's that?

:mutley:

The fact that such events should be labelled as 'moaning'  is crazy and I really don't know where we go from here. All this talk of the cup, there is no chance that Hibs are getting banned and that is truly shocking.

I think the club need another statement and we should be pushing it more, more statements, they could get  Tom English on sportscene quick as a flash we need to do what we did after administration, get people on Scotland tonight and other radio programmes.

This shoud not be allowed to happen.

It really has become the twilight zone if this passes as ok as long as its Rangers.

2 hours ago, Blumhoilann said:

BBC Radio Scotland this morning on  'Shereen'.

Hibs supporter Paul and a PR guru,both towing the mhedia line that Rangers Fans were to blame by singing TBB,Paul said that because he's from NI,he knows how hurtful it is to be called a Fenian?Perhaps he shouldn't support the IRA then.He did put Tom Englishs' statement to bed though by stating that TBB wasn't sung until the Hibs fans went down the Rangers end and not thru-out the game as English had stated(tu)

There's no doubt the BhBC are trying to minimise the Hibs fans despicable behaviour last Staurday,basically,'shut up Rangers,you lost,get over it'.........sweep sweep.

How could it be our fault if they agree TBB wasn't sung until they had invaded the pitch, attacked our players and then attacked us. 

6 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

How could it be our fault if they agree TBB wasn't sung until they had invaded the pitch, attacked our players and then attacked us. 

It's crazy that singing is the worst part of this. FFS! 

I mean Rangers are not saying that they didn't sing the song although I always wish they wouldn't sing it as it is always deemed worse than anything that happens. I was there and know no one sang it until the pitch was invaded and for people to make out that singing is worse than fighting this is the fu****** twilight zone.

I would rather anyone was sitting in their own stands singing whatever than running onto the park assaulting players and terrifying children. 

Someone also pointed out how different this would be had the rangers players who were being assaulted had responded even in clear self defence. They knew that and thus had to just take being attacked.

I keep thinking what if one of those thugs had a knife and had serious injured someone, would it be deemed moaning then??

9 hours ago, RFC Eagle said:

You shouldn't hold your breath waiting. With Petrie still in place at the SFA it doesn't look like theres going to be much happening.

Its not as though the SFA are in the middle of anything else (what no Euros). They should have had the ringpieces blazer within 48 hours. It will be allowed to drag on, like the Motherwell situation.

Don't be surprised when Rangers get punished for allowing their players to encroach on to the field after the game and a fine for 'illicit singing'.

I'm a man of faith - in the process. If we all hold our nerve and the CLUB stay strong this won't be swept under the carpet. Mind you I agree with you about Petrie - why he has note resigned??? I guess he hopes he can get away with this and defend from the inside but the case is to strong for hibs not to get a huge punishment. ( I do expect us to get a much lesser punishment) 

7 hours ago, bobdylaniscrap said:

The National Socialist Party of Scotland are working hand in hand with the Irish Republican movement to demonise everything Rangers. When Lennon was attacked by the Hertz supporter Salmond and Co. could not condemn fast enough. The member for Govan of which Ibrox is in her constituency has shown her colours with the lack of concern for the assaulted Rangers employees. We have also seen and heard a concerted campaign of deflection from the usual Rangers haters in the media. .... Yes, Hibernian Football Club will be punished for their fans 'over-exuberance' but this is not the concern here. The continued deflection and attack on Rangers by all the above is obviously being orchestrated from government level. Anyone who refuses to accept this has been well and truly brainwashed by the NATzi's.

Paranoid pish - you and @K.A.I will get on well

( @RFC Eagle sorry added you in by accident !) 

8 hours ago, RFC Eagle said:

Each to their own and thanks for your 'permission' to think what I like, I've done that all my life without any need for anyones 'permission'.:541:

You miss the point wanting people banned for having a different opinion.

I think he is totally wrong, the evidence is obvious IMHO, but I know he is a genuine Rangers fan. No problem banning those from other clubs on trolling missions but if some precious souls can't take what they so easily dish out I think its them with the problem.

As i mentioned on another thread, he may indeed be a Rangers supporter but this is superseded by his predilection for masochism.

Thus, and ironically, you are abusing Bluepeter9 more than KAI by not abusing him.

Lol.

7 hours ago, RFC Eagle said:

Blinkered and deluded because I've actually met him!:lol:

Time to move away from the keyboard and get out in the sun. He is far from a bigot (you know the  derivation of the word?) he just has a vehement dislike of religion and politics being attached to the club. 

If you seriously judge someone by their online presence then you are in for a bumpy ride offline.

Again point missed. I'm not judging him as a person, I can't but for his online persona he should be removed from here asap 

i wouodnt want to meet him though or you 

13 minutes ago, Bluepeter9 said:

Paranoid pish - you and @K.A.I will get on well

( @RFC Eagle sorry added you in by accident !) 

you really are a wee piece of work  - you just can't help yourself 

you accuse everyone else of bringing politics into Rangers (even when Rangers do that with their fine statement) and you continually back the SNP over Rangers and your fellow supporters 

a couple of people have given you far too much credit by saying "he annoys people I don't agree with him but he's a good bluenose" I don't think you are a good blue nose at all - no chance 

6 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

Again point missed. I'm not judging him as a person, I can't but for his online persona he should be removed from here asap 

i wouodnt want to meet him though or you 

Really not interested in what you think.:541: