We have finally reached the twilight zone

• Replies 155

I think another statement must be made by the club I think the first two were excellent, if they can't think of anything just copy the Vanguard Bears eloquently put statements I am sure they wouldn't mind.

this can't be swept away, our club has suffered so much way before this :(

15 hours ago, Bluepeter9 said:

Paranoid pish 

Fantastic answer sir, Rangers and the support are detested by the National Socialist Party of Scotland probably because we are ''the quintessential British club",  will always be indebted to Jeff Randall for this description.

If they can eradicate our institution or deem it impotent they will then have Carte blanche on all things Unionist, it is political.... Obviously your political views are typical SNP, a reply of ''Paranoid pish'' is no better than the cybernats who attack anyone who disagrees .

As Martin Niemoller wrote. 

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out— 
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out— 
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

As I type my heart feels empty the shortbread tin with the kilted piper on front, my collection of Oor Wullie annuals seem a thing of the distant past, now replaced by NATzi stormtroopers and The National newspaper.

The best wee country in the world, aye right unless you are a Ranger.:ukflag:

Just now, bobdylaniscrap said:

Fantastic answer sir, Rangers and the support are detested by the National Socialist Party of Scotland probably because we are ''the quintessential British club",  will always be indebted to Jeff Randall for this description.

If they can eradicate our institution or deem it impotent they will then have Carte blanche on all things Unionist, it is political.... Obviously your political views are typical SNP, a reply of ''Paranoid pish'' is no better than the cybernats who attack anyone who disagrees .

As Martin Niemoller wrote. 

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out— 
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out— 
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

As I type my heart feels empty the shortbread tin with the kilted piper on front, my collection of Oor Wullie annuals seem a thing of the distant past, now replaced by NATzi stormtroopers and The National newspaper.

The best wee country in the world, aye right unless you are a Ranger.:ukflag:

A post full of paranoid pish! 

1 hour ago, Bluepeter9 said:

A post full of paranoid pish! 

Your not in good form today...Is that the best you can do..??..

Childish and you've got your fingers in your ears again.or your hands over your eyes..??..la la la I'm not listening...when as the majority on here concur that your precious snp along with the police sweep all of last Saturdays events away!!..aided and abetted by a compliant and indeed pro active tarrier media..will you coming on here to say "oops sorry lads as I was wrong..!!??"  Cut it..??..

Only your apology and self removal would be required and the rest of us can get on with what matters.Defending Our Club and Our Way of Life..

All openly  SNP supporters should get a ban from Rangers media?

We do not need them stirring up shirt on our own sites they have wings over Scotland for that.  

If you are ashamed to be British and support a party who openly hate us  then maybe  Rangers are not the club for SNP supporters ??????

46 minutes ago, TEFTONG said:

Your not in good form today...Is that the best you can do..??..

Childish and you've got your fingers in your ears again.or your hands over your eyes..??..la la la I'm not listening...when as the majority on here concur that your precious snp along with the police sweep all of last Saturdays events away!!..aided and abetted by a compliant and indeed pro active tarrier media..will you coming on here to say "oops sorry lads as I was wrong..!!??"  Cut it..??..

Only your apology and self removal would be required and the rest of us can get on with what matters.Defending Our Club and Our Way of Life..

More conspiracy theories ! Belief is not proof. But to (mis) quote winston Churchill - just because you are paranoid does not mean they are not out to get you. I just don't believe the conspiracy. Theory. 

31 minutes ago, Copland bear said:

All openly  SNP supporters should get a ban from Rangers media?

We do not need them stirring up shirt on our own sites they have wings over Scotland for that.  

If you are ashamed to be British and support a party who openly hate us  then maybe  Rangers are not the club for SNP supporters ??????

:lol::lol::lol: 

23 minutes ago, Bluepeter9 said:

No it was a gross insult - but it's no proof of this great conspiracy! 

One of many such 'incidents', you could check many Rangers bloggers in the past while and find loads of similar stuff.. But you know that already.

Does it not also tell you something that whomever did that, and whomever ok'd it before being broadcast, I'd say a few people, did so, without any real fear of repercussions that would take away their livelihood? Does that not tell you something?

I work in the Public Sector here in London, and I can assure you, something like that would be seen as Gross misconduct, you would most certainly be sacked.

Look, I get your stance on the Religious or Loyalist connections to Rangers. I don't necessarily agree with them, but I understand your stance, and respect that. I'd never give you abuse for it. But for you or anyone else to say there is not a concerted effort by lots of people in places of influence, whether that be the media, Politicians, places like HMRC etc, basically anywhere where they can do any sort of damage to Rangers, is nonsense mate. I'm not saying it's all joined up, orchestrated by some 'sinister group or person'  but it's certainly happening..

You know it as well as I do!

1 minute ago, Siam69 said:

One of many such 'incidents', you could check many Rangers bloggers in the past while and find loads of similar stuff.. But you know that already.

Does it not also tell you something that whomever did that, and whomever ok'd it before being broadcast, I'd say a few people, did so, without any real fear of repercussions that would take away their livelihood? Does that not tell you something?

I work in the Public Sector here in London, and I can assure you, something like that would be seen as Gross misconduct, you would most certainly be sacked.

Look, I get your stance on the Religious or Loyalist connections to Rangers. I don't necessarily agree with them, but I understand your stance, and respect that. I'd never give you abuse for it. But for you or anyone else to say their is not a concerted effort by lots of people in places of influence, whether that be the media, Politicians, places like HMRC etc, basically anywhere where they can do any sort of damage to Rangers, is nonsense mate. I'm not saying it's all joined up, orchestrated by some 'sinister group or person'  but it's certainly happening..

You know it as well as I do!

I agree there is a huge amount of shite and as long as people don't try to equate that to a cabal run conspiracy we probably agree. 

34 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

You'd need to be blind,deaf and dumb to not realise what is happening to our club,our culture and our people in this country.

Nope .Your the biggest paranoid baza on here

behind me :P

Just to put something to bed.

People don't want posters banned due to a difference of opinion, au contraire you see  disagreements all the time on here and people move on.

There's a way of doing it though and Bluepeter9 is someone who rather than debates his point normally, he antagonises.

He will come into a thread and throw a grenade like "Paranoid pish!!" or "The haters are out in force!!"

That's not disagreeing, that's being a prick.

The common misconception on here is posters with differing opinions are singled out but when you look at the posters you start to see that it's not actually the opinion- it's the way it's been put across. TravellingwillBEARy was very similar, he would breeze into a thread, insult the intelligence of everyone in it then have people saying that he was being picked on for being different, Lucyblue was another but to an outsider - it was their viewpoint they were being abused for. The Dude is also in that category but when pushed he is actually alright, at least he admits he does it to wind people up.

6 hours ago, bombaybadboy08 said:

Just to put something to bed.

People don't want posters banned due to a difference of opinion, au contraire you see  disagreements all the time on here and people move on.

There's a way of doing it though and Bluepeter9 is someone who rather than debates his point normally, he antagonises.

He will come into a thread and throw a grenade like "Paranoid pish!!" or "The haters are out in force!!"

That's not disagreeing, that's being a prick.

The common misconception on here is posters with differing opinions are singled out but when you look at the posters you start to see that it's not actually the opinion- it's the way it's been put across. TravellingwillBEARy was very similar, he would breeze into a thread, insult the intelligence of everyone in it then have people saying that he was being picked on for being different, Lucyblue was another but to an outsider - it was their viewpoint they were being abused for. The Dude is also in that category but when pushed he is actually alright, at least he admits he does it to wind people up.

Sick saying this mate it's a myth people want people banned because they disagree - that's nonsense - when someone is constantly a bigot attacking pul and being twisted then it's a game changer 

there's loads of people on here I don't agree with but would actually hate to see them banned - leaglebeagle, the dude, siam69, creampuff, Oleg, danger ranger or real ranger (can't mind what one it is) to give a few examples 

bluepeter9 and that wadewilson take it to whole new levels 

On 28 May 2016 at 7:11 AM, Bluepeter9 said:

:lol: it's all a big cabal conspiracy I tell you! Itch forks out!

Hibs will get hammered desire your paranoia and manning of the walls! 

So just to be clear you think it was just paranoia that attacked our players, spat on them and then ran past their own players to come to the Rangers end to goad the fans?

Aye ok then doh