Over 33,000 Season Tickets Renewed - A Club Record [Now Over 42,000 Sold]

On 27 June 2016 at 5:44 PM, bigsasasfloopyhair said:

No doubt the parkhead spin merchants will have sold 60k season tickets by now. 

Aye but that's coz they've got a new manager n aww rat, nuhin tae dae wi ra zombies man :belm:

I actually wouldn't be surprised if that was the reason they went for a more high profile manager: to counter claims that their fans were only buying tickets coz we're back.a

1 minute ago, StornowayBlue said:

Great news, but thats no teacakes, they're viscounts

Naw, naw, squire. I'm having them for High Tea.

The Montoya household is a traditional place.

4 minutes ago, Inigo said:

http://rangers.co.uk/news/headlines/season-tickets-hit-40000/

Woohoo! 40 000!!

Just spunked on ma high-tea cakes but. :(

wYZKtx7.jpg

Woohoo! 40 000!!

wYZKtx7.jpg

Woohoo! 40 000!!

wYZKtx7.jpg

Woohoo! 40 000!!

wYZKtx7.jpg

Woohoo! 40 000!!

wYZKtx7.jpg

Woohoo! 40 000!!

wYZKtx7.jpg

I think thats quite a  load for one man are you sure there's not two of you enjoying high tea...

1 minute ago, mearns loyal said:

I think thats quite a  load for one man are you sure there's not two of you enjoying high tea...

Yes, there are... Mrs Montoya and I. She will dutifully devour said cakes in due course. Man-icing and all.

There's no accounting for taste. :pipe:

22 minutes ago, lerxst said:

What happens if the sales go past 44000 regarding the old firm do we get more of the broomie ? and if that is the case what would happen if we sold 50000 ?

We won't sell more than 43000 unless it includes 'sellic games not included' tickets. Sellic WILL still get 7500.

2 hours ago, Inigo said:

Woohoo! 40 000!!

Just spunked on ma High-Tea cakes but. :(

wYZKtx7.jpg

Knew this would happen, ya mucky pup

Empire biscuits were the target of choice in my old stomping ground. Thought it was devious to add a second layer of icing that could go unnoticed!