Vanoli

• Replies 121

2 minutes ago, montana100 said:

He got pushed into a pool FFS. Watch "you've been framed" it happens for a laugh.

Yet some on here feel sorry for a prank and even worse some compare it to recent event.....f off and get a grip. Try sticking up for your own players.

:lol: fuckin pipe doon

18 minutes ago, Pearson83 said:

My Mrs comes from aberdean and when I've been up had few nights out with her brother and they twins are always about. They are stinking close up and stuck up little rich kids. I've just had a look and seen the video ???

Linky

6 minutes ago, montana100 said:

He got pushed into a pool FFS. Watch "you've been framed" it happens for a laugh.

Yet some on here feel sorry for a prank and even worse some compare it to recent event.....f off and get a grip. Try sticking up for your own players.

Logic at it's best. 

1 hour ago, born a blue nose said:

I'm not overly bothered just think its poor.

Somecunt grabbed me by the neck I would heeder fuck oot of them

Well that's up to you but think people who are comparing that push to our players getting assaulted at the cup final are deluded 

When people have pushed me into a pool on holiday I've got up and laughed it off. There is no comparison between being assaulted when dejected after a defeat in a huge game and being pushed into a pool at a fucking pool party for a laugh.

I was there. He was acting like a wee dick all day with griffiths and McGinn.

If it pleases the haters. The pool was a nice temperature on a hot day so he would have probably been grateful to be cooled off 

6 minutes ago, euanRFC said:

I was there. He was acting like a wee dick all day with griffiths and McGinn.

If it pleases the haters. The pool was a nice temperature on a hot day so he would have probably been grateful to be cooled off 

Sure ye were....