Complaints to BT Sport

19 minutes ago, Rangersfansmediawatch said:

Of course it won't stop it,But if you continue to sit on your arse doing nothing it will continue to get worse from a Rangers perspective in that it will be seen as a purely Rangers fan problem..Should we just continue with the famous " dignified silence " in the hope that maybe it will just go away if we ignore it.

Our manager is subjected to sectarian singing last week,This week again it's more sectarian bile directed at our manager and two weeks in a row it's been totally ignored by the same compliant media who aren't slow in putting the boot in to Rangers fans.

O'neil and Stubbs... The media were falling over themselves in reporting Rangers fans singing " sad fenian bastards " towards them... Where is this balanced unbiast reporting we keep hearing from journos in Scotland. ?

Yes there are people in our support who just shrug their shoulders and claim we should just ignore it... But it gets us nowhere and fails completely.

The thread is aimed at those who want to be pro-active looking for balanced reporting of this,Why don't you start your own thread on why we should bother our arses doing anything.

Well said mate great post couldnt have put it better myself bud.

• Replies 185

39 minutes ago, pollok-bear said:

Mate i used to say the same as you bud but i think we have to start doing this. Its by us turning a blind eye to everything that had gave the taigs control of scottish football. Its one way with these bastards.

Time to fight back - we're losing a war we weren't aware of.  Fuck them - anything the timmigrants vote for, ote for the fucking opposite - and that goes for the snfuckingp too. Not for your sake, not for my sake - but for fuck sake.  We're losing our country and we're the fucking majority.

Look how the Jews fight for their land - shopkeepers, taxi drivers, Fathers, Mothers all fight for their country - look at us - handing it on a plate to a so-called victimised minority.

4 minutes ago, Drunk and disorderly. said:

Who gives a fuck? Let them sing ira songs and show themselves up to be terrorist lovers on national TV.

Never watched it either and agree let them show themselves up on national TV but bt sport should also apologise to anyone watching as that brings their sectarian filth to a national level. 

Some people have short memories, remember Berwick when BT hammered  our fans for singing bad songs. They were saying  sorry on air to all the offended viewers for the songs  the Rangers fans were singing, they are all Rangers haters on BT.

39 minutes ago, Rangersfansmediawatch said:

Nothing to do about being " crying wee bitches "  If you can't see what's going on maybe it's time you opened your eyes,If you're happy to sit and do nothing about attacks on our support then that's your choice.

Do you like the negativity about our support ?

im with you mate, was watching a bit [in between the English games], said to the wife, the cunts are singing sectarian songs about rangers,[loud and clear] fuck all will be done by the police,

8 minutes ago, TEFTONG said:

Whilst you might have a point about the selective hearing of the media up here...I am more puzzled as to why you joined this site 8 days ago..And decided to nominate and coronate yourself as the media watch spokesperson for Rangers..???...:redcard:

Point out where i'm the media spokesman for Rangers ? Floors yours.

What also has it to do with anything when i joined on here ?

Simply put.. I'm a Rangers fan who who gives a toss about the negative reporting of our support by the media on a constant basis,Unlike our own media team who are well paid and do nothing... I do it free gratis at my own expense and in my own time,I simply do what any other Rangers fan is capable of doing..Nothing special about me except i challenge them if they have their facts wrong or their story's are misleading and provide them with proof they are wrong.

Quite incredible and both sad that when anyone tries to defend their club and support they are attacked by the very people they try to protect.

I might not make any difference.. But at least i put in a good effort,Unlike some who it seems are quite happy to sit back and do nothing except give out childish retorts to those trying to make a difference.

15 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

Harsh mate .Think he makes good points with plenty of research he has helped any bears that feel they want to make a complaint .I won't be as I'm not in the habit of watching the scum to be offended .

Spot on. Me too mate. Although I do make an exception of watching them getting humped senseless in Europe, year after year. Sure does make compulsive viewing during the cold winter nights! :D 

49 minutes ago, Rangersfansmediawatch said:

Disgraceful again today,Plenty of songs about the IRA along with songs about the H*** and how Mark Warburton was a " sad orange bastard " numerous times today.

BTSport were falling over themselves making an apology due to complaints from Celtc fans at the Killie v Rangers game.

Not even an apology for the bad language either today and looking through the match reports online seems to be getting totally ignored (surprise surprise).

What also are the usual Rangers hating suspects saying on social media.

Tim Irish... Not a peep from him about it.

Graham Spiers.. Seems to have lost the power to type or comment

Chris McLaughlin.. Maybe he's in looking at the match delegate report

The list is endless and all seem to have lost their voice's.

Get complaining,It's not a one way street as the media would have you think and after last week you would think most of us have had enough reading about the big bad Rangers and their fans.

BTSport  Telephone number is 08434597691 or you can email them  https://bt.custhelp.com/app/contact_...portcomplaints

Takes 5mins of your time and it's time to fight back against a compliant bias media

Why not ask the following about today for those on social media

https://twitter.com/bbctomenglish?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/grahamspiers?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/bbcchrismclaug?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/bbcsportsound?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/stvgrant?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/tedermeatballs?ref_src=twsrc^google|twcamp^serp|twgr^author

https://twitter.com/record_sport?lang=en-gb

Quite astonishing that not one of the above have mentioned today's repugnant singing.

Surprised... Not in the slightest but i won't sit and do nothing about it,We continue to sit and do nothing..We continue to get shat on for eternity.. Do the right thing.

Did you watch their game slabbering..waiting to be offended?,

I detest that pish stained club and everything they stand for....i cross the road and avoid their jumble sale stall on argyle st if in town...ra exshlussuve shellik lleashur werr shoap 

Contemptable hypocritic peado hiding  stupid idiots

Fuck them....i want our club,ex players to cut all ties with the filthy  mhob..no more appearances..no more promos no more

Fuck them 

No Surrender 

What is it with some of you guys on here that you don't understand that we are in a propaganda war!

Over here in Northern Ireland we sat like you and thought that the 'Truth Will Out' and we were above mixing it in the gutter because we were right!

Guess what?

The world thinks they were right because they won the propaganda war!

The media is on their side and unless they are made to do their jobs properly they will continue to tell the world what they want to and not the truth!

I was in USA last year and spoke to a history professor who, when I told him that we lost almost 1,000 Security Forces in the IRA campaign, was totally shocked because USA hadn't been told that!

Get a fucking grip, wise up and start mixing it with these people before you are too late!

Never Forget Never Forgive

10 minutes ago, Rangersfansmediawatch said:

Simply put.. I'm a Rangers fan who who gives a toss about the negative reporting of our support by the media on a constant basis,Unlike our own media team who are well paid and do nothing... I do it free gratis at my own expense and in my own time,I simply do what any other Rangers fan is capable of doing..Nothing special about me except i challenge them if they have their facts wrong or their story's are misleading and provide them with proof they are wrong.

Quite incredible and both sad that when anyone tries to defend their club and support they are attacked by the very people they try to protect.

I might not make any difference.. But at least i put in a good effort,Unlike some who it seems are quite happy to sit back and do nothing except give out childish retorts to those trying to make a difference.

Complaining about their singing and pointing out things they do doesn't defend us.

1 minute ago, Rangersfansmediawatch said:

Calm Doon mate...:541:...I probably shouldn't have put up the red card emoticon..Sorry..I wish you well in your efforts to try and get someone from BT to say sorry for songs that the scum sang today..And I hope you accept my apology for my lazy arse response to what has obviously upset you today. I didn't watch it..I don't watch or listen to them..That is my choice..I respect your right to watch them..and to complain about them..

Mibee I am just tired today..Didn't sleep well last night and had a bit of a fight with a Canon Pixma MP270 printer earlier today that resulted in me kicking the fuck out of it in only my socks..

I have perhaps become too used to being the bad guy..(in the eyes of the tarrier media up here) that I put things in place to stop me getting upset about them..

1. Don't read any print media..

2. Don't listen to any radio stations..

3. Don't watch or listen to c****c games..(except to see the highlights if they got fucked ie-Barca)..

All the best in your efforts.  

53 minutes ago, kaiser1041 said:

Cunts sitting watching something to be offended these days is just tarrier behaviour 

Yeah let's sit back and be picked on by a broadcaster we contribute money and not do fuck all!! This is the exact reason our country is overrun by the scum!! 

4 minutes ago, mrmojorisin said:

Did you watch their game slabbering..waiting to be offended?,

I detest that pish stained club and everything they stand for....i cross the road and avoid their jumble sale stall on argyle st if in town...ra exshlussuve shellik lleashur werr shoap 

Contemptable hypocritic peado hiding  stupid idiots

Fuck them....i want our club,ex players to cut all ties with the filthy  mhob..no more appearances..no more promos no more

Fuck them 

No Surrender 

well said sir.

1 hour ago, Rangersfansmediawatch said:

Disgraceful again today,Plenty of songs about the IRA along with songs about the H*** and how Mark Warburton was a " sad orange bastard " numerous times today.

BTSport were falling over themselves making an apology due to complaints from Celtc fans at the Killie v Rangers game.

Not even an apology for the bad language either today and looking through the match reports online seems to be getting totally ignored (surprise surprise).

What also are the usual Rangers hating suspects saying on social media.

Tim Irish... Not a peep from him about it.

Graham Spiers.. Seems to have lost the power to type or comment

Chris McLaughlin.. Maybe he's in looking at the match delegate report

The list is endless and all seem to have lost their voice's.

Get complaining,It's not a one way street as the media would have you think and after last week you would think most of us have had enough reading about the big bad Rangers and their fans.

BTSport  Telephone number is 08434597691 or you can email them  https://bt.custhelp.com/app/contact_...portcomplaints

Takes 5mins of your time and it's time to fight back against a compliant bias media

Why not ask the following about today for those on social media

https://twitter.com/bbctomenglish?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/grahamspiers?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/bbcchrismclaug?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/bbcsportsound?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/stvgrant?lang=en-gb

https://twitter.com/tedermeatballs?ref_src=twsrc^google|twcamp^serp|twgr^author

https://twitter.com/record_sport?lang=en-gb

Quite astonishing that not one of the above have mentioned today's repugnant singing.

Surprised... Not in the slightest but i won't sit and do nothing about it,We continue to sit and do nothing..We continue to get shat on for eternity.. Do the right thing.

Grow a pair, ffs!