bbc's resident tarrier ghoul in full . . .

BLUEDIGNITY

• Replies 75

1 minute ago, True Azure said:

Are we just getting a photie or has he actually said something today disparaging to our club?

There's a fuckin cardboard cut out of him standing there all the time , 

Keeps the kids away from the roads 

33 minutes ago, dbyst said:

aye dickhead I've been on this forum for nearly 9 year and you have finally caught me  :541:

It's yer nome de plume that gave ye away ya bawbag, dbyst, obviously erse which you are for dhurtybheast, 9 year? Changed yer name a few times eh ! Yer sussed anywies ! ??:sherlock:

4 minutes ago, BLUEDIGNITY said:

It's yer nome de plume that gave ye away ya bawbag, dbyst, obviously erse which you are for dhurtybheast, 9 year? Changed yer name a few times eh ! Yer sussed anywies ! ??:sherlock:

fuckin hell you really are talking absolute bollocks!!

not going to fall for your shite like calling me a dhurtybheast for no fuckin reason whatsoever other than to start an argument!!

goodbye ya waste of fuckin spunk

1 hour ago, dbyst said:

fuckin hell you really are talking absolute bollocks!!

not going to fall for your shite like calling me a dhurtybheast for no fuckin reason whatsoever other than to start an argument!!

goodbye ya waste of fuckin spunk

You Started the argument by calling me dickhead which cut me to the quick as I'm a sensitive chap, try to be a bit more Protestant like please, although we are a broad church here we do draw the line at heathens like yourself!??:sherlock: