Fifa

Perth_Campsie_Ger

Apparently we are raging because Rangers do a huddle in the new FIFA.

Why would we be raging? Could actually be a wee dig at them.

They forgotten this?

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=rangers+huddle&client=ms-android-h3g-gb&prmd=nisv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiPzuLe0aXPAhWmDcAKHe2hCeEQ_AUICCgC&biw=360&bih=524

We won the league at the parkhead so get it right up YI!!!

Who gives a shit. Its a computer game for weans. And its literally the same game that gets released over and over, so cunts are paying £50+ quid a year to play the same game. Its bad enough that theres sad cunts all over the country that play this without them having to post about it on here. Theres a games section.

Plus the fact that every single year theres someone moaning about how FIFA and EA sports are having some subtle dig at us due to something in the game they dont like. Fuck off :lol::lol:

Folk actually think theres folk sitting around a table at EA deciding how to annoy Rangers fans :lol:

33 minutes ago, Willis said:

Who gives a shit. Its a computer game for weans. And its literally the same game that gets released over and over, so cunts are paying £50+ quid a year to play the same game. Its bad enough that theres sad cunts all over the country that play this without them having to post about it on here. Theres a games section.

Plus the fact that every single year theres someone moaning about how FIFA and EA sports are having some subtle dig at us due to something in the game they dont like. Fuck off :lol::lol:

Folk actually think theres folk sitting around a table at EA deciding how to annoy Rangers fans :lol:

For somebody that never plays it, you seem to know a lot about it.

7 minutes ago, Gaz52 said:

I get a lot of enjoyment out of computer games, it's a good way to unwind and blow off a bit of steam. You detach yourself from reality for a few hours... A bit like drugs, are drugs for weans as well aye? 

Unless of course you are playing FIFA then you start making up obscene curse words like " Black shitcunt wankbag of a boy" , chuck the control off the floor...jab the armrest of the couch and the classic tense yer body up with sheer rage until you feel light headed.

Turn it off then 10 minutes later switch it back on again.

5 minutes ago, TheLoudenTavernier said:

No idea why people get into such a fuss over things like this.

Fifa is shite unless you're playing it online and 99.9% of the time you won't be playing as Rangers on it anyway because they're pish on it.

Football Manager is the way forward.

You sound pish at it just 

50 minutes ago, Willis said:

You sound even more pish at it