It's all our fault again.

Gaz52

Yet again the people of Scotland are blaming Rangers fans for the No vote, a good majority of Yes voters have stated that they believe Rangers fans and the Orange Order swung the votes. So at the moment, our club and fans are being attacked, the people who don't generally give a fuck about football are being brainwashed in to believing all Rangers fans are scum

This country is broken, Salmond wrecked it and now he's walking away.

Expect more negative press about our club and fans tomorrow due to people mixing up Loyalists with every Rangers fans.

Scunnered tonight.

• Replies 65

Yet again the people of Scotland are blaming Rangers fans for the No vote, a good majority of Yes voters have stated that they believe Rangers fans and the Orange Order swung the votes. So at the moment, our club and fans are being attacked, the people who don't generally give a fuck about football are being brainwashed in to believing all Rangers fans are scum

This country is broken, Salmond wrecked it and now he's walking away.

Expect more negative press about our club and fans tomorrow due to people mixing up Loyalists with every Rangers fans.

Scunnered tonight.

Why are you scunnered? We are proud Protestant and Unionist support and long may that continue.

Never again should we be made to feel like underdogs in OUR own country.

The shit our fans have endured now for over 2 years, then a Nationalist/Republican vote to split us away from our main partner country and the losers are squealing like stuck pigs.

Man up and start the fightback.

They stole part of our country, and put all their people in positions of power.

How many Rangers folk are in high office in Glasgow, never mind Scotland?

Time to seize back our own.

Obviously none of them live in Glasgow after that constituency voted Yes.

I hope it was us who swung the vote. Karma for the way Scotland rounded on us. Imagine what it would be like if they did get independence?

Rule Britannia.

Ps you lot at George square - gonnae go hame. You are giving the republicans / nationalists a gift!

Yet again the people of Scotland are blaming Rangers fans for the No vote....

What a fucking odd statement.

The majority of us Scots, I.e. the people who voted no, are 'blaming' our Club, for the country voting No?

I don't even know where to start with that. You are either pished or need to articulate 'more better'.

Ken.

Wish it was but Aberdeen and Edinburgh that killed it along with a disappointing turnout in Glasgow

So let's assume that the 25% who didn't vote in Glasgow would, if they all managed to get out of bed and vote, all vote Yes - presumably because it's the first option on the form and they're too lazy to read the 2nd option.

That's 91,031 votes for the Yes campaign, giving them a new total of 1,709,020.

Now let's eliminate some of those pesky no-voters...

No votes - 2,001,926

Let's start by ripping up the Edinburgh No Majority - that's 70,071 off the No total.

Let's do the same with Aberdeen - another 24,704

and let's be generous - have Aberdeenshire too - 37,269.

Sod it - Have Glasgow as well. - 25,432

Where does that leave us?...

1,844,450 - No

1,709,020 - Yes

So there you go, I've rigged the results probably a little bit more than the Electoral Complaints Commission would approve of, but at least now you only need to rustle up 135,430 more votes.

Have you tried Freuchie?

:D