Who knows how many season ticket holders there are ?

talkcrap

How much revenue would this bring in over a 3 year period ?

Would this be enough to strenthen the squad?

Is this unreasonable ?

It says it in your username!!!!!!!!!!!!

and yours is spelt correct

Whit?that went right over my heid!what you talking aboot?

Season ticket holders pay upfront and I pay more per game than a random punter wandering up to the ticket office to buy tickets for a game. Spl games average cost for my seat is £28, online price for a ticket for the St Johnstone game is £22.50. So I am paying £5.50 more than whoever gets a ticket for the seats next to me when we play over half the teams in the league and still pay more for the games against the rest.

I would not be prepared to pay more; especially given the lack of quality, entertainment, and the way the fans are treated by the club.

So fans have to fork out a extra 100 quid a season to make up for managements short comings mmm :sherlock:

What will my extra 100 quid buy me, another lee mcculloch, lafferty mmm :sherlock:

I already pay a whack of money and its getting pissed up the wall by minty on bank interest and rothen wages so i dont want to trust them with a extra 100 quid.