Union Bears

KeyserSoze

• Replies 60

Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads.[/quote

The UB did not boycott they simply did not buy season tickets and only attended certain games as a group but most if not all members attended every match. I honestly cant understand why some fans feel the need to take a dig at any opportunity to fellow bears.

Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads.[/quote

The UB did not boycott they simply did not buy season tickets and only attended certain games as a group but most if not all members attended every match. I honestly cant understand why some fans feel the need to take a dig at any opportunity to fellow bears.

So...they boycotted. :lol:

Better thank yer lucky stars them and plenty others boycotted last year and played their part or you'd still have the fuckin Easdales running the show wae Neil Warnock as manager.

Better thank yer lucky stars enough cunts kept going and ye had a club to return to when yer bhoycott was over.

Aye good to see yous aren't boycotting your own team this season lads.

aye until xmas time then when the draw for the league cup happened they decided to start followfollowing again

ame="Albertz_3" post="1063000786" timestamp="1448736494"]

So...they boycotted. :lol:

The group banner was not there, but the members were. As i said if you get your kicks from digging up other fellow bears and all this nonsense that your a bigger Rangers fan because you never boycotted then knock yourself out mate.

Better thank yer lucky stars them and plenty others boycotted last year and played their part or you'd still have the fuckin Easdales running the show wae Neil Warnock as manager.

Better thank yer lucky stars enough cunts kept going and ye had a club to return to when yer bhoycott was over.

f8cdc380c6bbee30483e839a7b59958ba0331fc0

We have enough enemies outwith our club, do we really need to dig the weans up every couple of months?

It's not as if the UB's have written a book about how they have single handedly saved Rangers (they haven't have they?)