Tims Write To Sfa To Seek Clarification.....

• Replies 114

"First and foremost we absolutely congratulate Inverness Caledonian Thistle on reaching the Scottish Cup final. They are a fantastic club and reaching the final is a great achievement "

BUT.....................................................................................................................................

Here is £10k towards a charity match

But……………………………..We at celtic are fucking amazing, we do all sorts of shit so long as our agenda and "great name" are ……………………………..

"...we are duty bound to seek an understanding of what actually happened," the club said."

Eh, you got beat? :blink:

I feel like this happens after every cup defeat they are involved in.

"...we are duty bound to seek an understanding of what actually happened", go on then Scots child abuse taskforce begins work "investigating current and historic cases of child abuse".

I honestly couldn't hate that scummy club more, utterly pathetic small minded mutant fans as well.

Always cheated, never defeated. No class or dignity, just trying to grab as much as they can for as little effort as possible.

If we wrote to the sfa for all the decisions that's gone against us this season we'd have to send a book, do we complain? No.

That's one of the main differences between us and them, and it's something we should be proud of.

Joe Jordan vs Wales.. hand baw..brilliant...haw haw! These things happen y'know.

Diego Maradona vs England..hand baw..guffaw!. These things happen y'know.

Josh Meekings vs sellik..hand baw. Haw it's a pyoor conshpirracy.These things don't happen y'know.

Tossers.

You may all laugh as I've done last 24hours but this tactic is nothing new from the rancid scum of world football .They have no problem with paranoia .It works for them as it will heep pressure on the next and then the next referee to give them the next close calls .They are scum bastards of the highest order but I always believe it's a tactic the low life employ

Deer SFA,

We wis pure robbed ' n that. That refuree wis shite. He wis letting thae Invurness fans oan tae the pitch, so he wis. An' thae wur pure throwin' oor players doon in the boax, so they wur.

So gonnae dae sumthin aboot it, no? Mebbes ye could rellygait Rangurs back tae divisyun.... eh ye ken the wan that comes efter too. Well, that wan. An' gie us the cup an aw. An gonnae tell big Yogi that he's no suppost tae beet us, no?

Ures,

Septic Eff See