***The Official Rangers v VfB Stuttgart Thread***

Muff

• Replies 845

all thats been missing all night bar one gloating post is BIANCA whatever her name is ,she hasnt been back on since her "told you so" post ,lets see what other shite she comes up with once she finishes the ironing..

edit ;;;oh theres a surprise you back to gloat again?lol

:craphead: Couldn't agree more

Have to say. Stuttgart fans are impressive.

Hope they get their cunts kicked in nevertheless :)

That'll make Spiers column later in the week :rolleyes:

:pipe:

Didn't take long for a bite :pierre:

EDIT: Jesus christ, that went better than expected. Fairly successful attempt :pipe:

Walter smith got us into this 30mill of debt, its his pish team selection/tactics that see us getting embarrased AT HOME in the cl.

Hes a fkn dinosaur in todays game, hes not got a tactical brain, cant change tactics half way through even when were getting pumped of the romanian lot.

How come no ones outside ibrox calling for his head ala plg?

SMITH,SMITH GET TAE FK!

Disgusting comment.

Good to see no one was raging enough to concur :craphead:

Aw, Aberdeen at the weekend :(:anguish:

End of the unbeaten spl run?

Thats not even a fishing attempt, thats called being a twat.

When you're fishing, you don't choose subjects that are so.... timmyish.

Yes it is, and was. :)

And i'm afraid calling that "timmyish" - well our fans are just as bad if not worse than theirs, as the minority have proved of late. Especially in Europe.. :rolleyes:

So that's just being blind. <cr>

Four trophies since he came back.

The team is shite. That's why we're losing.

HE BOUGHT THE FUCKING TEAM.

32 Million spent ffs!

Yeah, and if he had the money to spend that a team of our stature and heritage deserves, he'd be able to buy players who could play the kind of football you demand.

There are single players at Man City, MAN FUCKING CITY who cost that much money.

Here is a fact. In a league in which the teams are in the same boat as us, we are top of the table.

You wanna compare us to Man City ?

Here's a newsflash: Lafferty costs about as much as, for example, Javier Saviola.

That'll make Spiers column later in the week :rolleyes:

Didn't take long for a bite :pierre:

EDIT: Jesus christ, that went better than expected. Fairly successful attempt :pipe:

Walter smith got us into this 30mill of debt, its his pish team selection/tactics that see us getting embarrased AT HOME in the cl.

Hes a fkn dinosaur in todays game, hes not got a tactical brain, cant change tactics half way through even when were getting pumped of the romanian lot.

How come no ones outside ibrox calling for his head ala plg?

SMITH,SMITH GET TAE FK!

You organise a protest.

Ill be there :)

liverpool are out

No matter what I feel about them, at least they play football and can be enjoyable to watch. At this point, I could care less if we get back into Euro competitions until some major changes happen, because we just end up looking like passionless, clueless twats. Enough of this is enough.

32 Million spent ffs!

Yeah, and if he had the money to spend that a team of our stature and heritage deserves, he'd be able to buy players who could play the kind of football you demand.

There are single players at Man City, MAN FUCKING CITY who cost that much money.

Here is a fact. In a league in which the teams are in the same boat as us, we are top of the table.

Here's a newsflash: Lafferty costs about as much as, for example, Javier Saviola.

Saviola :drool:

But he would never come to Rangers, at no point. Not over Benfica.. :/

32 Million spent ffs!

news flash, wages my son wages

McGregor -- Only player we have wh shows up match after match. Thank f*ck he was there tonight. Could have been 0-6. Wilson? Af ew minior miustakes.. so well done again. Fleck looked bright. The rest?

Garbage. Davis, Whittaker, Papac (where the fuck were you for their first goal ffs!). Thomson.. did he play? Boydy.. good effort.. most of the time they go in... can't believe he missed that header.

Well time for a reality check Bears.. we ain't good enough at this level.. and it might be a long time before we are again. (At least competing). This Euro campaign has been a disaster.

32 Million spent ffs!

news flash, wages my son wages

40k.

Don't buy shit like McCulloch, Whittaker, Lafferty,... and you can pay those wages.

McGregor -- Only player we have wh shows up match after match. Thank f*ck he was there tonight. Could have been 0-6. Wilson? Af ew minior miustakes.. so well done again. Fleck looked bright. The rest?

Garbage. Davis, Whittaker, Papac (where the fuck were you for their first goal ffs!). Thomson.. did he play? Boydy.. good effort.. most of the time they go in... can't believe he missed that header.

Well time for a reality check Bears.. we ain't good enough at this level.. and it might be a long time before we are again. (At least competing). This Euro campaign has been a disaster.

Absolutely bang on mate. It's so disappointing to say, but true :(

Disgusting comment.

And i'm afraid calling that "timmyish" - well our fans are just as bad if not worse than theirs, as the minority have proved of late. Especially in Europe.. :rolleyes:

Aye because our fans disrupt memorial services, support terrorists and are kiddy-fiddling fuckchops.

Guest johngers

Disgusting comment.

You're not doing yourself any favours Declan.

I'm convinced about this one now.

everyone bar McGregor, Wilson and Davis was pish, Thomson has disappointed me more than anyone else on that park tonight, he looked totally dis-interested and provided a fucking gutless performance, the sooner Edu is back the better imo, I still have high hopes for Kevin but he has ALOT to prove.

Disgusting comment.

Sniff Sniff.