tHE eFFECTS oF aLCOHOL

Dan Deacon

hes nae hardcore, i could outdrink him B)

You probably could, its me

:lol: smeltic, that was a good night, eh ? ya drunken bassa !! :lol:;)

ha ha yeah Kev plenty dirty dishes,

aye cracking night.

just a quiet one in :P

not like last night.

I spent 2 hours in a club on my own, dancing like a fud.

My mates were all mongo'd and wanted to leave at 2am, I wasnt up for that at all so stayed till close at 4, got home at 5. made it to work at 9 though :blink:

aye cracking night.

not like last night.

My mates were all mongo'd and wanted to leave at 2am, I wasnt up for that at all so stayed till close at 4, got home at 5. made it to work at 9 though :blink:

thats some night !! :blink:

aye cracking night.

not like last night.

thats some night !! :blink:

I counted up today what i had to drink last night. I was amazed at my effort.

5 glasses of home made punch

8 vodka and fresh orange

10 bottles of wkd

8 morgan and cokes

7 shots

2 straight gin's

4 bottles of magners.

I was still drunk at 1pm this afternoon. my boss was raging at me, i couldnt even type, revoked my user id for 2 different systems, oops