Jamie1807 145 Posted November 2, 2010 It's good fun mate it makes noises and has different textures to get used to,the wee man can't get it off me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maxo1873 197 Posted November 3, 2010 This thread is a joke haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
StevieWonder88 10 Posted November 3, 2010 I reckon its cos I've never had a wee brother or sister.But lately I've been thinking a lot about how good it would be to have a wee one.Anyone else had this? Or am I just a psycho So have you had this baby yet? :lol: :clap: :lol: Whats his name again and what weight again...You got Ewan Chester on the phone for trials yet? Hink the under 3months team are screaming out for a goalscorer :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WilliamFyfe 1,432 Posted November 3, 2010 Classic OP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wearethemighty 186 Posted November 3, 2010 Ffs this thread still going? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
neil lennon must die 1 Posted November 3, 2010 wit the fuck would you want a wean at 16 fur daft bastard. mmrfc1873 likes this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Thermopylae 8,311 Posted November 3, 2010 Imagine starting a thread that has over a thousand replies Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jobby 1 Posted November 3, 2010 Imagine starting a thread that has over a thousand replies Imagine wanting a kid at 16 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 7,892 Posted November 3, 2010 Imagine all the people! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Thermopylae 8,311 Posted November 3, 2010 I'm not convinced this isn't a set up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FatPirateHooker 141 Posted November 3, 2010 Living life as one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WilliamFyfe 1,432 Posted November 3, 2010 I wanna read through this but 56 pages Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
markybear 136 Posted November 4, 2010 FOA OPU dont want a kid now, u dont want a kid at 21/22. ive got my 1st one due in february and trust me it costs shit loads of cash before the babys even here, for example a pram can cost anywhere up to £600-800 or even more and similar prices for the babys cotbed. Im 26 (27 in jan) and our baby was planned, im excited about it (tbh i cant wait) but at your age you'll still be living at your parents, probably not financially secure again due to ur age and generally not ready for this responsibilty, even at 21 you'll still be finding your feet in life. Put these crazy thoughts to the back of mind under lock and key, go out and enjoy ur teen yrs, but ffs bag up ya maniac Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FatPirateHooker 141 Posted November 4, 2010 FOA OPU dont want a kid now, u dont want a kid at 21/22. ive got my 1st one due in february and trust me it costs shit loads of cash before the babys even here, for example a pram can cost anywhere up to £600-800 or even more and similar prices for the babys cotbed. Im 26 (27 in jan) and our baby was planned, im excited about it (tbh i cant wait) but at your age you'll still be living at your parents, probably not financially secure again due to ur age and generally not ready for this responsibilty, even at 21 you'll still be finding your feet in life. Put these crazy thoughts to the back of mind under lock and key, go out and enjoy ur teen yrs, but ffs bag up ya maniacWeirdo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
markybear 136 Posted November 4, 2010 Weirdo.gd input. save ur posts for when youve got something to say, one word doesnt make a sentence."weirdo"? for being excited about the birth of my 1st child, aye how weird is that. now fuck off Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FatPirateHooker 141 Posted November 4, 2010 gd input. save ur posts for when youve got something to say, one word doesnt make a sentence."weirdo"? for being excited about the birth of my 1st child, aye how weird is that. now fuck offI'm on an internet forum, you can't tell me to fuck off and have any expectation of me doing it And that's not why I called you a weirdo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
markybear 136 Posted November 4, 2010 I'm on an internet forum, you can't tell me to fuck off and have any expectation of me doing it And that's not why I called you a weirdo.well if u wont fuck off, stop being a smart arse and just explain ur posts in future.ps i noticed u still havent explained ur post Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FatPirateHooker 141 Posted November 4, 2010 Come on guysAway you go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites