Rangers in for David Goodwillie

Davie2909

Erm for all those saying David Goodwillie is a 'troublemaker'

Allan McGregor? Kyle Lafferty?

Ally McCoist got himself into his fair share of bother in his playing days too along with Ian Durrant.

I can't remember shagger or laff getting into bother for fighting the way goody has .

And in mccoist and durrants day , having a bevy was par for the course . These are changed days mate , and IMO , pro players nowadays shouldn't be getting involved in things like this .

If anyone had any brains at all they wouldnt give him hassle unless they want knocked out :lol: Hes doing what every other fuckin scottish person does late teens early twenties which is go oot get mwi get yer hole and ge in a wee scrap. People grow out of it he will too but FFS jst because hes a footballer is pish we dont know its not him gettin hassled aw the time.

Too right mate. I was twentythree before I stopped the raping and kidnapping. The guy will grow out of it.

Jim Baxter, Andy Goram, Paul "gazza" Gascoigne. The list goes on and on.

McGregors unwanted attention off the park has NEVER affected his performances on the park which is astounding considering he is a goalkeeper with more time to think than anyone else on the park.

What trouble has Kyle got himself into off the park? I can't think of anytime he has got into fights or that.

Goodwillie is an arsehole as it is already. Coming to Glasgow where he will find it hard to socialise without causing trouble is a big risk to take for both Rangers and himself.

I resent that allogation wholehartedly . In fact I'm almost certain this is the first time I've agreed with gurnslipper on anything .

Anyway , any word if goodwillie is starting for utd today ?

dont go misspronouncing my name to kid on your not my lapdug.

here fifi here girl.

McGregors unwanted attention off the park has NEVER affected his performances on the park which is astounding considering he is a goalkeeper with more time to think than anyone else on the park.

What trouble has Kyle got himself into off the park? I can't think of anytime he has got into fights or that.

Goodwillie is an arsehole as it is already. Coming to Glasgow where he will find it hard to socialise without causing trouble is a big risk to take for both Rangers and himself.

Who say's that Goodwillie would be affected.

He's scored 12 goals for an average Dundee United team this season.

are we that desperate for him ?

I want him here, but is there not better options out there, if we just look further afield ?

although 11 goals in a shite Dundee Wankers FC team, by January, is a good return, and should be even better if he's in a Rangers top.

no-one would gee a fuck about that if he wis scoring week in week out....just like no1 cares about shagger doing it when hes making quality saves week in week out

Noone cares...

and what would you know, he's getting done for rape.

I somehow think people care, don't you MuirendBearWATP ?

Noone cares...

and what would you know, he's getting done for rape.

I somehow think people care, don't you MuirendBearWATP ?

aye and if ye took the fuckin time to look when i posted it was before he wis charged wae rape. Take time to think about your post next time so you dont look stupid (tu)

Calm down lad, merely saying the other day i said he was dodgy and i wasnt convinced we should sign a player like that. Then this comes to light! Hardly made myself look stupid.

Never heard the phrase innocent until proven guilty ?

When did i say he was guilty? All i said was he was getting done for rape. i.e 'charged'. Police wouldn't charge him without evidence.

Beat it anyway, your patters pish!