Event Date: 05/08/2011

Portugal U20 v New Zealand U20

Full Time Result

4/11 Portugal U20

To Run

Multiples

5 Folds: 1 x 5.00

So, got a wee story to tell;

Last night I came home and had a notion to put on £100 on the (online) blackjack table and I had a good start winning the first hand but it was doon the shitter fae there. In my haste I thought I'd put on £120 for Mr dealer again and then lost that...

Later on I decided to put on £315 (yes, that £315 and my biggest ever bet) which was the £220 aswell as £90 from the Malmo game (well, if I was confident, I thought 'the hell with it') on the Hearts game to have over 2.5 goals at 1/1.

Money won and a little more, due to bad maths - should have been £310 to get both bets back!

Is it worrying, aye, but f*ck it - great story!

any new sites giving out free matching bets as ive decided to ditch paddypower

£25 matching bet with Victor Chandler; also the same with Stan James, William Hill gives a £25 offer too with promo code of F25 and Coral gives £50 matching bet and 5% (I think) cashback on all losses. http://www.oddschecker.com/football/english/premier-league/blackburn-v-wolverhampton/winner

06 Aug 11 / 10:47 Single 1 Dundee Utd v St Mirren – First Goalscorer Jon Daly @ 11/2 – £5.00

06 Aug 11 / 10:47 Single 1 Dundee Utd v St Mirren – First Goalscorer Johnny Russell @ 5/1 – £5.00

Derby v Birmingham – Match Betting

Coventry v Leicester – Match Betting

Southampton v Leeds – Match Betting

Birmingham @ 9/5

Leicester @ 23/20

Leeds @ 9/4

£5.00

Nottingham Forest v Barnsley – Match Betting

MK Dons v Hartlepool – Match Betting

Charlton v Bournemouth – Match Betting

Dundee Utd v St Mirren – Match Betting

Sheff Wed v Rochdale – Match Betting

Nottingham Forest @ 8/11

MK Dons @ 8/11

Charlton @ EVS

Dundee Utd @ 4/5

Sheff Wed @ 10/11

£5.00

Nottingham Forest v Barnsley - Match (90 Minutes Play)

Nottingham Forest @ 4/6

Peterborough United v Crystal Palace - Match (90 Minutes Play)

Peterborough United @ 10/11

Reading v Millwall - Match (90 Minutes Play)

Reading @ 10/11

Stake: £10.00 (£10.00 x 1 line)

Estimated Returns: £ 60.70

Please wait... Total Stake: £10.00

Total Potential Return: £60.74

Ipswich

Birmingham

Reading

Charlton

Dundee United

Dundee

£5 on Returns - £459.68

--

Chelsea

Tottenham

Liverpool

Arsenal

£2 on Returns - £22.46

-

Chelsea

£2 on Returns - £3.23

Sturridge FGS

£1 on Returns - £6

DRAW HT/CHELSEA FT

£5 on Returns - £20.

£10 on Ipswich, Partick Thistle & Brighton at home - £150 return, bit modest in stake & potential return. Was tempted for the Leeds draw.

Guess bloody who?! Ipswich a good shout from myself at 2/1 while Brighton had a great dramatic win right in the 98th minute.

o Bet Type: Single

+ Liverpool v Valencia Match Prices

# Liverpool 5/4

Football

o Possible Payout 202.50 GBP

1 bet @

90.00 GBP

* Total Cost: 90.00 GBP

* Total Possible Payout (inc. stake): 202.50 GBP

Put 40 pence on Nani to be the next goalscorer at 2-1 City having won £3.60 off that I put £1.60 on Utd to go and win which they did. £7 back of an original 40 pence bet isn't bad.