First Team Friendly V Airdrie

Timmy are on meltdown at this saying we can't play a game cause we have no membership unbelievable :lol:

john ronnie ‏@celticbhoy40

@STVGrant at Auchenhowie. this must be agaist rules not even a member yet

34m john ronnie ‏@celticbhoy40

@STVGrant grant how the hell can sevco play football the night no membership or no insurance

• Replies 164

Timmy are on meltdown at this saying we can't play a game cause we have no membership unbelievable :lol:

@STVGrant grant how the hell can sevco play football the night no membership or no insurance

I swear if you put a tim on Mastermind their specialist subject would be Rangers.

I can just feel the anger radiating off it like a bad smell.

We're allowed to play friendlies without a licence surely? :lol:

Does this mean I need to cancel my kickabout tomorrow?

That will be allowed tonight as it was a "training match"

As for a proper friendly, yes we need a licence

They're obsession is pathetic but at the same time hilarious :lol:

Honestly,you can just imagine their beaten up wives calling them up to bed and Padraig shouting

'Av already told ye wance,am oanline talkin aboot the current buns,the bastards played a gemme eh fitba the night,fuckin SFA bendin oar to thum again'

'but they're a football team darling,obviously they're going to play football'

'You've no been fucking listening trollup,the Rangers are fucking deid,gone,finished,nae mare'

How can a team that's dead play football babes,have you been drinking Tennent's Super again?

'Aw fuckoff av no goat time for yer pish ave jist goat an email saying Chris Graham's posted a blog,ah need aw ma wits aboot me tae think eh death threats quick'

Honestly,you can just imagine their beaten up wives calling them up to bed and Padraig shouting

'Av already told ye wance,am oanline talkin aboot the current buns,the bastards played a gemme eh fitba the night,fuckin SFA bendin oar to thum again'

'You've no been fucking listening trollup,the Rangers are fucking deid,gone,finished,nae mare'

How can a team that's dead play football babes,have you been drinking Tennent's Super again?

'Aw fuckoff av no goat time for yer pish ave jist goat an email saying Chris Graham's posted a blog,ah need aw ma wits aboot me tae think eh death threats quick'

:lol::lol:

Don't be ridiculous FFS

Everyone knows Tuesday and Thursday nights are PIMBLA (Pretend Irish Man Boy Love Association) gatherings where they celebrate their culture and hold a toast to the greatest ever Celt Jim Torbett and than man who done his duty and helped him Jock Stein.

Don't be ridiculous FFS

Everyone knows Tuesday and Thursday nights are PIMBLA (Pretend Irish Man Boy Love Association) gatherings where they celebrate their culture and hold a toast to the greatest ever Celt Jim Torbett and than man who done his duty and helped him Jock Stein.

That too!

There's always a john fucking Ronnie even going back to the Bebo days fucking obsessed retard.