The 3 signings to be Announced ! Sourced for yees !

Dunny_01

Dunny told us of three done deals this afternoon. Only one of them have signed, and it very much wasn't a done deal. He also said Ferguson would be signing.

The Templeton rumour was well out by last night, and anyone could have predicted it.

Not sure where the God status is coming from.

Is it only Templeton thats signed? Thats deal doesn't seem done yet either <cr>

We effectively now have a smaller squad than what we started with.

Sandaza, Kyle, Sheils, and possibly Templeton in, while Goian, Boca, Edu, Bedoya, and Broadfoot have all left, either permanently (or for good) or on loan deals.

Have you missed the 3 defenders we have signed? Your not the only one if you have.

The french guy the Brazillian and the greek.

Is it only Templeton thats signed? Thats deal doesn't seem done yet either <cr>

We effectively now have a smaller squad than what we started with.

Sandaza, Kyle, Sheils, and possibly Templeton in, while Goian, Boca, Edu, Bedoya, and Broadfoot have all left, either permanently (or for good) or on loan deals.

That all we've signed yeah? What about Faure, Greek defender and the Brazilian defender?

This should have been done last week, this waiting about is a piss-take.

Funny I said the exact same thing wi 20 odd minutes to go and the rep took a fucking pounding, every cunt changing the tune noo at the prospect of wan signing. Should no be scrambling roon 20 minutes before the deadline trying to bring in fucking players, for the simple reason if they say naww ie mcgowan then theres nae time to go after a replacement.

Fucking embarrasment.

could everyone in this thread complaining that . . .

A. about lack of signings

B. moaning that we are an embarrassment for only signing Templeton

C. Calling us pricks for handing in the paperwork late

GO AND FIND ANOTHER FUCKIN CLUB TAE SUPPORT!!!!!!

Dunny told us of three done deals this afternoon. Only one of them have signed, and it very much wasn't a done deal. He also said Ferguson would be signing.

The Templeton rumour was well out by last night, and anyone could have predicted it.

Not sure where the God status is coming from.

:lol: Don't get worked up you!

Getting sore eyes & head ... off to bed with the knowledge we've signed Forfar as a feeder team.

Might get an added bonus in the morning of ..... a dunno, something, my minds too tired to think of something witty :anguish:

Night all :21: