Tip for Monday

mrwin

• Replies 73

Supposidly Darceys Dancer is the "danger horse" in the 3.30 Newton Abbott.

Dont have a large bet on it,but cover the losses from the tip on this thread if you can.

I dont know why im helping after the mocking but im sure we all know why...

Good Luck guys

Aye, we do know why. It's because your ego is bigger than Texas.

Supposidly Darceys Dancer is the "danger horse" in the 3.30 Newton Abbott.

Dont have a large bet on it,but cover the losses from the tip on this thread if you can.

I dont know why im helping after the mocking but im sure we all know why...

Good Luck guys

Lol shocking. You cant even tip a horse in a 4 horse race.

Bonjour should save his tips for the concierge as they could do with a splash of paco rabbane. Couldnae pick strawberries I hear.

Mrwin put his neck on the block and it didnae happen, nature of the beast - I'd rather hear a tip and see it lose me £20 than no git telt about it and see it romp to my mates wallets joy.

I had £9 in an old account I thought I had nothing in so i done some accumulators, some with finch, some without, i'll let ye's know if I get a winner on the others.

Of course if I lose,...ye'll never hear anymore about it ;) (nature of the beast)

Didnt say it was a TIP.You are all mugs and bet on a "TIP" that was given when the going was good.

Dont blame me for your idiocy.

Goodbye

Dont have a large bet on it,but cover the losses from the tip on this thread

if you can.

What would you call that? Yer a spaceman and a fucking fraud.

The so called Danger Horse was the one the bookies were told to watch about large bets on.

There was numerous large bet this morning on it.

Good luck in life,im sure you'll need it.

Of course its going to be looked at as the danger horse. It was the 2nd fave in a 4 horse race.

The only laugh is you all betting a "tip",given from a "trainer" over a week ago when the ground was completely different,when over 30 horses were entered,with at least 4 that were laid out for that race.

Then I try and help,giving you a horse the bookies have been warned about,it loses,and I'm the bad guy.

Im being blamed for your stupid bet. LOL