Do we have any of the 400 here?

Thermopylae

Why do people keep peddling the shite about Dundee utd ripping us off for that abandoned game? We've played at Tannadice at least 5 or 6 times since then, and it's been packed every time. So stop using that pish excuse.

Pretty sure there will be plenty Dundee fans there looking to cause trouble.

This !

Rangers are rarely challenged by home fans due to the numbers we take to away games but tomorrow I fear for bears getting picked of walking to or from the stadium

Why do people keep peddling the shite about Dundee utd ripping us off for that abandoned game? We've played at Tannadice at least 5 or 6 times since then, and it's been packed every time. So stop using that pish excuse.

Did you just choose to miss out the other reasons?

What about these secret meetings the baldy worm was involved in?

What about him pushing for the SPL to strip titles from us which has got nothing to do with his no mark club?

What about him being on the same panel that tried to ship us into div 1 just so the TV deal would be the same for them?

What about the Illegal transfer ban? Thomson was involved in all these meetings.

What about him stirring up shite when Charles Green rejected tickets and then he decides to sell tickets to anyone anyway?

What about him trying to rake all the money from this game for himself? Even when we announced that out money from this game would be going to charities?

Theres plenty of Rangers fans like these guys your talking about that have followed Rangers all there lifes and are not going to this.

And it's not just the RST that says don't go. Charles Green has backed it, Ally McCoist has backed it and the players have even backed it and understand why it's happening.

Remember Green and McCoist were at those meetings with Thomson and something must have been said for Ally McCoist to get up and walk out.

This is another reason why Rangers are backing it. But i bet theres alot of fans out there don't know about these meetings.

If you go back to when we were drawn against them, he was delighted for the team AND the fans that we got an SPL side and the excitement it was going to have, but don't let fact's get in the way eh!!!

When will this end? Follow, follow we shall follow Rangers, Up the Falls Derrys walls, we shall Follow on. (until someone says not to)

If you think it's better not to attend then don't. If you want to go - then go. When did we become a dictatorship?

Wully, selfish is not something you could brand any of these two guys. They have giving their lives to supporting Rangers. Money, marriages the lot. In at least 30 yrs they have not missed a game - vladikavkaz, kiev, maritimo etc etc Remember when Rangers played Sparta Rotterdam in a friendly during Advocaat's tenure? They were there, 0-0 on a meaning less game near the end of a season. That's why I couldn't criticise them. Just because drunk drivers in the RST say don't go doesn't mean you automatically can't.

Fair play to them. Wouldn't be me putting football before family, or a number of other things, though.

If you go back to when we were drawn against them, he was delighted for the team AND the fans that we got an SPL side and the excitement it was going to have, but don't let fact's get in the way eh!!!

Wit? What has this got to do with him backing the boycott? Obviously he is excited be playing these cunts it's a chance for him to prove a point with the new younger side we have and see what we can do against a so called "top league" side.

Don't you let the facts get in the way. MCCOIST SAID HE 100% BACKS THE FANS ON THIS.

I heard it weeks ago and posted it but was laughed at. I'd have loved to have went and smashed a fifer. :D

We still owe these bastards one. We parked the car in a wee estate the last time and the wee bastards musta watched us leave the car as the wee fuckers smothered curry sauce and chips all over the windae :lol:

Sorry to break this to you but fans of other teams won't have their club tattooed on their heid to make it easier for the Police to spot them.

Exactly.

Any aggro and we will get the blame for sure.

Some people just don't get it. Utterly selfish attention seekers who will never get the big picture.

Wit? What has this got to do with him backing the boycott? Obviously he is excited be playing these cunts it's a chance for him to prove a point with the new younger side we have and see what we can do against a so called "top league" side.

Don't you let the facts get in the way. MCCOIST SAID HE 100% BACKS THE FANS ON THIS.

No, he didn't when we drew them, he said it was going to excitement for the team AND the fans to play them in such an important game, he didn't back the boycott until well after Green made his stance clear, and off the record, Ally doesn't back the boycott.

Salt and sauce :lol:

We wanks man. Ma mate was raging haha. I just bought some cans and had a few pats on the way to the garage to wash it off.

We sat in the home end that day aswell. Couple of them tried to start shite but in general were just shitebags