Time to get a few things off my chest

The Dude

Who made you the fuckin posting police

Re child abuse - if the Boys Brigade etc were our footballing rivals then aye, we could mention them. But Celtic are guilty of covering up child abuse and should never be allowed to forget it.

Btw how did you get on trawling my post history to find where I called you a handwringer for saying people shouldn't sing the Billy Boys because they risk arrest?

Doubt you will get banned. Probs get the usual dozen or so wee pantie sniffers liking your post.

Sniff sniff ;)

Who made you the fuckin posting police

Re child abuse - if the Boys Brigade etc were our footballing rivals then aye, we could mention them. But Celtic are guilty of covering up child abuse and should never be allowed to forget it.

Btw how did you get on trawling my post history to find where I called you a handwringer for saying people shouldn't sing the Billy Boys because they risk arrest?

Doubt you will get banned. Probs get the usual dozen or so wee pantie sniffers liking your post.

The same folk who made all the other cunts who decide what is right and wrong the 'post police'

So it IS down to football rivalry and not revilement at the rape of children? thats utterly fucking disgusting.

I tried to but got bored reading the same stuff over and over (and your post history only goes so far back)

Pantie sniffers? lol

Well someone's team got beaten 2-0. :craphead:

Yes, I've posted on here for 18 months, have several posters on here follow me on twitter under my real name, have posted my own personal details on here but aye, your right I'm a tim.

The same folk who made all the other cunts who decide what is right and wrong the 'post police'

So it IS down to football rivalry and not revilement at the rape of children? thats utterly fucking disgusting.

I tried to but got bored reading the same stuff over and over (and your post history only goes so far back)

Pantie sniffers? lol

Yes, I've posted on here for 18 months, have several posters on here follow me on twitter under my real name, have posted my own personal details on here but aye, your right I'm a tim.

Ach whoosh...I was having a wee laugh. Your spelling's too good for a tim.

So do you think when people call the taigs out on here for being peedo's they are really getting off and loving the idea of children being abused aye?

yes, becuase it gives them somekind of validation in their utterly fucking worthless lifes. How does posting 'haha at least we didnae fuck weans' blow the lid off the cover up?

and if you had a good look and didn't find what you were looking for in my post content, you can apologise whenever you are ready (tu)

Why would I apologise? Because I got bored of reading the same stuff over and over and couldnt be fucked going through every post since you returned,

yes, becuase it gives them somekind of validation in their utterly fucking worthless lifes. How does posting 'haha at least we didnae fuck weans' blow the lid off the cover up?

You really are a cunt. But I kinda already knew that anyway.

EVERY single openig post ona forum is designed to get attention. Otherwise the topic doesnt get discussed. But hey, you already knew that.

Aye but you're having a rant about the forum, and starting a whole new thread about it.

Not really trying to stimulate conversation.