*** Official Betting Thread ***

Creampuff

• Replies 7.1k

4 hours ago, born a blue nose said:

aye pish mate 

Had the t-shirt on for that one until Ernie told me off about going for a Gosden 3YO at Goodwood last night, wish I'd seen this before.

The wise auld stalwart had two selections for the big race. Lightning Spear and Expert Eye.

33 minutes ago, theblueoysterbar said:

Had the t-shirt on for that one until Ernie told me off about going for a Gosden 3YO at Goodwood last night, wish I'd seen this before.

The wise auld stalwart had two selections for the big race. Lightning Spear and Expert Eye.

Goodwood is a ridiculous track just like Brighton and Epsom. Usually a course specialist does well at these places. 

It's not a place I can involved in with big punts. A few small stake bets is the highest I'll go. Fancied the winner of the oaks at Epsom.strongly but as I've got my limits at these 3 tracks I only had a tenner ew on it. 

Lumping on us tonight. Not sure why we are quite so generously priced at 19/20 on 365. Osijek have a pretty pish away record and we've looked reasonably comfortable throughout pre-season.

Minsk also look a great price at 6/5 after winning away 3-1, so got them, Gers, Asteras and Burnley acc.

4 minutes ago, TheMotor said:

Lumping on us tonight. Not sure why we are quite so generously priced at 19/20 on 365. Osijek have a pretty pish away record and we've looked reasonably comfortable throughout pre-season.

Minsk also look a great price at 6/5 after winning away 3-1, so got them, Gers, Asteras and Burnley acc.

got a catlyn jenner on us -2 @ 13/2

hoping the boys go out n shut this mobs mouths tonight. 

So who has what today?

I got 10 on hertz at 5s at H/T. I'll probably cash it in at 40 if it makes it. The beasts are jammy bastards with their last minute shite.

Gone for a Villa/Derby double in the championship and Scunthorpe/Sunderland double in League 1.

Practicing for the pools with Dundee and Livi games as a draw double.