*** Official Betting Thread ***

Creampuff

• Replies 7.1k

A team that went down to 10 men and equalised against my team on the 94th minute is going to fuck my football/basketball/ice hockey coupon tonight for £140 if the golden state warriors win by more that 8 :lol: honestly what do I need to do! 

Rhododendron Fucked me for 4/4 in the guinees on Sunday to. Best horse of the day 

14 hours ago, born a blue nose said:

Up n doon yesterday like nae the morra

A just can't breakthrough the profit margin the now with betting I had my 37.50 bet doubled up n as my story goes I was second in the second race of the double

Screenshot_20170513-131327.png

Same myself just now mate, deposited £40 on Wednesday and have been up and down and round about.

Same £40 going into Sunday just can't get a wee streak going at the moment.

Have done a double with Gosden and Haggas horses at Deauville for Sunday. 

6qhbir.png

fnblv9.png

Had a nice win today Bears but I'm definitely not acting the bigman. I'd say even with this win I'm probably down overall this past couple of months. Need to nip it in the bud to be fair, but I'll celebrate it tonight at least.