Exactly why the tartan army can go and take two fucks to themselves

28 minutes ago, Mr Soprano said:

Cunts on here worried a song will damage other people's opinions of our club and supporters :lol:

Where have you been the past 10 year ya fuckin looney?

If that's addressed at me are you suggesting that if our fans sung that song it wouldn't get highlighted and we wouldn't get slaughtered in the media?

Or the fact that we've had bad press for at least the last 5 years would in some way justify us singing it as it doesn't matter anyway?

14 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

If that's addressed at me are you suggesting that if our fans sung that song it wouldn't get highlighted and we wouldn't get slaughtered in the media?

Or the fact that we've had bad press for at least the last 5 years would in some way justify us singing it as it doesn't matter anyway?

It was directed more towards TBAR but if the shoe fits...

5 minutes ago, kenny6131 said:

Was expecting that ??. I'm a serving soldier of 17yrs I can assure I am not a taig. However in life I find those that throw names around are generally 1 themselves.

You just outed @Mr Soprano

Well played sir, his mate @Rfc52 was outed a few weeks back aswell.

I feel safe with guys like you defending our country.

18 minutes ago, kenny6131 said:

Was expecting that ??. I'm a serving soldier of 17yrs I can assure I am not a taig. However in life I find those that throw names around are generally 1 themselves.

Are you saying supporters of the tarriers can't serve in the armed forces?

10 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

Not sure if it does fit given you've responded but not answered.

I couldn't give a fuck tbh what the media says.

Whoever they get in it's quite clear that this shit with it being a one-man and assistant job isn't working.

Appoint a manager and let him bring in an assistant by all means. Get guys like Walter and SAF in as part-time senior advisors or something like that as well. 

The SFA have announced they no longer need a manager as big Brendan the saviour has said he'll sort it out over the phone as long as it disnae interfere wae him blowing transvestites or feeding the homeless tramps of parkhead, he'll be assisted in the role by rod stewarts granny, mark mcghees non downey twin brother and wee tommy the taxi driver.  Sounds like a winner to me ???

On 11/10/2017 at 10:00, donnymac said:

ok get ya 

mckay - 1, philips - 7 , bannan - 22, robertson 19, gault - 0 , tiernay 8 , jack - 0 .

bar bannan & robertson 

these guys should be 10+ at least international players by now

but no - strapon picks the same old donkeys

strapon gone = genetics =gtf

Jack still has a bit to do

mckay is dugshite

bannan also dugshite

gault - anyone idea how he iss actually getting on? 

phillps was one of the worst players over those two games

but aye the wee ginger cunt had to go! Should have gone well before now