All Barton Chat.

theiconicman

2 minutes ago, gogzy said:

Aye, it's like being a dad to 1000 weans.   gogzy do this, gogzy move that, gogzy delete this, gogzy get this cunt to fuck gogzy can i get a biscuit.  :D

You're the only visible Admin

@bluepeter has fucked off to some isis  hell hole and left his wee bitch to.deal.with it 

6 minutes ago, gogzy said:

Aye, it's like being a dad to 1000 weans.   gogzy do this, gogzy move that, gogzy delete this, gogzy get this cunt to fuck gogzy can i get a biscuit.  :D

A thought it was everybody that mentioned your name you recieved a pound towards a new kitchen,apologies 

1 hour ago, Siam69 said:

It's his opinion, that's all.

You doubt just about anything and everything to do with our Club or Board, but not some random on the internet :lol:

I didn't know why he put :lol:,so I asked him what was his point. It was a question. My doubts about the board aren't relevant to what I said. I've no reason to doubt to guy who posted his opinion. He is 100% sure JB won't be back. I 'm not going to knock him for it.