miltant mole site down

Malkster

1 hour ago, linfield1690 said:

Am sure ave found oot where the clabby bastard stays

Is he from Greenock right enough?

Don't reveal any details in here cos i got into trouble before for saying a wee bit about where his sister apparantely lived and what car she drove.

1 minute ago, plumbGER said:

Is he from Greenock right enough?

Don't reveal any details in here cos i got into trouble before for saying a wee bit about where his sister apparantely lived and what car she drove.

I wont post any details here but theres naw many clabbys in greenock and its naw the ones fae the strone

6 hours ago, scottyscott1963 said:

Boxing Day 2 year ago musta been a boring day.
Twelve posts in 2 year.
You been doing porridge or something?????
:D:541::7325:

??? A suppose he's posted something, the number of punters who've check ma profile even in the last couple of weeks who joined years ago and have never posted once is quite sinister to say the least ! ???:sherlock:

26 minutes ago, BLUEDIGNITY said:

??? A suppose he's posted something, the number of punters who've check ma profile even in the last couple of weeks who joined years ago and have never posted once is quite sinister to say the least ! ???:sherlock:

Are you having a 10th Anniversary Do on the 16th :party:
:mutley:

31 minutes ago, scottyscott1963 said:

65 and just been for a check up for summit that 65 year old men get.
The good news is I've not got it.
But hey!!!! got told a couple of weeks ago that age is only a state of mind. 

Got another 6 month before a hit the 65, but even then it'll no make any difference, wance a bam always a bam! ????:sherlock:

30 minutes ago, BLUEDIGNITY said:

Got another 6 month before a hit the 65, but even then it'll no make any difference, wance a bam always a bam! ????:sherlock:

:D Think the secret is don't sit waiting on being 65.
The bad news was I was told to cut down the whisky :D
The best news being that I might forget being told to cut down :party::mutley::7325: 
The best advice I would give is never change :541: