*** The Official Rangers V Ross County Match Thread ***

ForeverAndEver

3 minutes ago, Terry Hurlock Loyal said:

Got pummeled on Wednesday for saying so, he is absolutely hopeless. Should never have got rid of Gilks.

The only time wes gets into trouble is when he fannying about at the back instead of just punting up. Only one man to blame for thatĀ 

Just now, kelvd1873 said:

You fuck up, he's also cost us in games and he's dreadful under pressure!!

What games has he cost us this season?.....and under pressure?...that might be to do with the donkeys in front off him in defence!

and naw

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

you fuck up!!!

1 minute ago, Jack The Flipper said:

serious point though:

you lads whom are more tactically into this, what the hell would you do to make things better in this game?

ok, we all want to say get all the players to fuck, but what the hell can be done?

Clone Hyndman & Miller and get the others to fuck. The "get tae fuck" part is unavoidable.Ā 

4 minutes ago, 55Bear said:

A good 5-0 pumping today should do the trick. Not outwith the realms of possibility.Ā 

He would still be there next week .That is how bad things are . It is going to take a protest outside the front doorsĀ and bears don't do protests

1 minute ago, BlueThunder said:

He didn't cost Ā£2m. It doesn't change your point but I wish that fallacy wouldn't be repeated over and over.

1.8 million he cost. That's closer to 2m than it is say 1.5 million ... I always just say he cost almost 2 million.

1 minute ago, Jack The Flipper said:

serious point though:

you lads whom are more tactically into this, what the hell would you do to make things better in this game?

ok, we all want to say get all the players to fuck, but what the hell can be done?

I'm no tactical genius but I'd say it's dangerous as fuck trying to play a high line with slow centre backs.Ā 

3 at the back with 2 wingbacks might be an option.Ā 

Alternatively 4-4-2 with Tav at right wing rather than rb.Ā 

1 minute ago, eejay the dj said:

He would still be there next week .That is how bad things are . It is going to take a protest outside the front doorsĀ and bears don't do protests

Ā 

Chased craig whyte when he came outside with his statement, Ā never seen at Ibrox againĀ