*** The Official Inverness CT vs Rangers Match Thread ***

RFCRobertson

Guest Lloyd72
1 minute ago, wilberforce1 said:

Not to worry. Windass will be on twitter later, recommending some rockin' tunes he's listening to.

Nah he daren't go on twitter after we lose for fear of the abuse he'll get

Just now, sausagetrunks said:

How you know this mate? if that is true then he can do one, i know people dont want to here this either but Walter will help us until the end of season. we need help pronto. Smith is the godfather of the gers and im sure he would kick some arses until this season ends. 

We need help mate, its SOS tbh. 

It's a guess mate but he would be there if he was willing to accept it short term 

We can't take anymore get a fucking manager in now that will make that shower of shite pish themselves to go into the dressing room after a performance like that. The pampered shitbags they are, they don't deserve to wear the strip never mind represent the badge. Fucking actually hate the players - no fucking heart, a wee pull and there on the ground greetin - fuck ingredients pussies. 

Fucking Inverness.... 

Just when you think it can't get any worse. 

Potentially 9 behind Aberdeen,  

Hearts and At Johnstone up our Arse.  

How does 5th sound? 

Do they not care?  Where is the anger?   Where is the board?     Why are we still accepting this shite.

:britney:

2 minutes ago, Drumloyal said:

To be fair that was a fucking belter of a goal. 

That being said; sack everyone of the cunts,  sick to my stomach of this shite.

We have suffered for 5 fucking years and we deserve fucking answers,  or at the very least some fucking fight.  

What the fuck was that?  What was the conversation at HT? 

"what should we do boss"?

"just fuck my shit up lads". 

I'm at the end of my fucking tether here. 

Call me bitter but the gushing from Butcher and Sutton over that goal was over the top. Keirnan made it easy for Mackay to get space and he just had a lash at it as he was falling backwards.