Bears Den Meltdown on Twitter

• Replies 170

Just now, Tenerife Bear said:

Only thing that makes me think beast is the logo. The posts he has tweeted are average, no meltdowns. If this is their version of kerrydale meltdown then it's a piss poor pathetic attempt. 

Aye just seen that. Hardly even any funny meltdowns 

What entertainment can the scum get from that site?

Lifting every post from The Bears Den and posting it on his shitey twitter page is kinda pointless and not even remotely funny.

Why dont they just read from here?  Fuckin mongs. :facepalm:

Whats it like knowing your Da raped your sister Declan?   Lets see ye fuckin lift that.

Mibee it's because I have been here a wee while..But when I read them..I can tell when the posters are obviously just ripping the pish and have tongue planted firmly in cheek..that Kerrydale one is proper meltdown stuff and hilarious because 95% of it is scribbled by stupid taig cunts that are 100% serious..As V said earlier if you are lurking about keep on grunting..you need to try harder... 

Guest Lloyd72
2 minutes ago, RFCRobertson said:

You talking too much pish and i'm talking too much sense :lol: 

I'm fucked when they find any of my positive Kiernan posts :lol: 

I will never stop talking pish, I might up it a level to try and get more posts on there now :lol::lol: