Kenny's Presser

Enough of this glory hunting  coach shite

He's not qualified to be our coach and fuck off with your nonsense if you think he is. Clueless cunts with short memories will spell the end of us.  Fucking morons who are just desperate for a hero who doesn't exist

Nothing in this world suggests  he can do the job apart from your fantaistist brains  so get tae fuck 

He did nothing in the last OF too so folk should just fuck  up until he has the qualifications to even merit a mention. Glory hunting at its finest and pure taig behaviour 

26 minutes ago, Willis said:

H he will become ae did nothing in the last OF too so folk should just fuck  up until he has the qualifications to even merit a mention. Glory hunting at its finest and pure taig behaviour 

Whether your right or wrong IT would have been rude and not becoming of  Rangers player to tell the cunt that asked him about the coaching roll to fuck off. Im sure he would have loved too but IT doesnt work that way unfortunately.

52 minutes ago, piperpete said:

Whether your right or wrong IT would have been rude and not becoming of  Rangers player to tell the cunt that asked him about the coaching roll to fuck off. Im sure he would have loved too but IT doesnt work that way unfortunately.

What is it with you and capital "IT" in every post.  

1 hour ago, Willis said:

He's not qualified to be our coach and fuck off with your nonsense if you think he is. Clueless cunts with short memories will spell the end of us.  Fucking morons who are just desperate for a hero who doesn't exist

Nothing in this world suggests  he can do the job apart from your fantaistist brains  so get tae fuck 

Yes, Willis.

1 hour ago, Willis said:

Neil Mccann supporters make me feel the same way.

2 minutes ago, foghorn leghorn said:

I may be a tad harsh, but he kissed the wrong badge years ago, maybe it's because he's from Auld Reekie.

I'll forgive him as he was daft at the time.

That is a tad harsh, accusing him of something he never done.

4 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

McCann not got his coaching badges?

So has McCoist and Durrant mate...

Being assistant for Dunfermline and saying nice things on sky doesn't qualify you for an assistant managers position at Rangers.

If he had anything to offer as a coach or manager he wouldn't be sitting commenting on games.

Dont get this pish about miller and mccann.

Miller was pish until december time

Scored a few crucial goals from then till now.

We ve noticed him givin 110 percent due to the situation we are in then most folk are desperate for him to be assistant.what a load of shite

Mccann great to listen to on tv but how can that merit him gettin this job

4 minutes ago, wewillfollowrangers said:

So has McCoist and Durrant mate...

Being assistant for Dunfermline and saying nice things on sky doesn't qualify you for an assistant managers position at Rangers.

If he had anything to offer as a coach or manager he wouldn't be sitting commenting on games.

True mate, i know where you are coming from.

He has his badges which qualifies him.

Tbf he probably earns more doing his pundit stuff than he would coaching at a lesser club.

I think McCann would do better than the 2 examples you used.

2 minutes ago, RFC16 said:

Dont get this pish about miller and mccann.

Miller was pish until december time

Scored a few crucial goals from then till now.

We ve noticed him givin 110 percent due to the situation we are in then most folk are desperate for him to be assistant.what a load of shite

Mccann great to listen to on tv but how can that merit him gettin this job

its been the Rangers way, we like someone so we give them a job and then wonder why we're fucked.

Best candidate, best track record, no sympathy vote is the only way forward.

1 hour ago, Willis said:

He did nothing in the last OF too so folk should just fuck  up until he has the qualifications to even merit a mention. Glory hunting at its finest and pure taig behaviour 

How angry can ye possibly be on a Thursday night? 

Calm doon

2 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

True mate, i know where you are coming from.

He has his badges which qualifies him.

Tbf he probably earns more doing his pundit stuff than he would coaching at a lesser club.

I think McCann would do better than the 2 examples you used.

True dat.

I think Walter worked well with McCoist because when Walter kicked yer arse Ally would be the one to give you a hug, A disaster on his own right enough, as for Durrant classic example of wanting someone to be good because he's a fans hero and paying a wage for the sake of it.