Ladies and Gentlemen of the jury

cumnockbear

10 minutes ago, gogzy said:

poor cunt might not come back from this one.

Hope he does though, he is a decent poster.   Take yer lumps, admit yer at it, and come back to play.

We have all been there.

one thing ye don't do is make a thread. Claiming it wisnae me Head Doon hope nae cunts notices ye and take it a hour at a time

Just now, KingKirk said:

one thing ye don't do is make a thread. Claiming it wisnae me Head Doon hope nae cunts notices ye and take it a hour at a time

nope, you come back, tell the site they are a bunch of cunts and then continue posting as that night never happened.  They don't let you forget your fuck ups.

I still get the piss ripped out of me for a post I made about 6 years ago.

1 minute ago, gogzy said:

nope, you come back, tell the site they are a bunch of cunts and then continue posting as that night never happened.  They don't let you forget your fuck ups.

Tbh that kitchen was a disgrace 

3 minutes ago, gogzy said:

The kitchen perchance?

1 minute ago, gogzy said:

aye that's just cause ye abuse yer power ya cunt every normal person needs to go about it tentatively.

2 minutes ago, gogzy said:

Aye , but that fucking tie deserved it :pipe:

37 minutes ago, gazza27 said:

Why would you come back on and make this shit up:lol:

everycunt has posted shit and still came back on,you get the piss ripped then move on to some other cunt 

saying that cumnocks meltdown was one of the best:lol:

I'm not sure it was though, it was pretty tame really. He was pished and talking shite then started offering square goes. Pretty standard stuff, come in the next day, make a joke of it and move on. 

This thread is off the fucking scale though   :lol:

17 minutes ago, gogzy said:

poor cunt might not come back from this one.

Hope he does though, he is a decent poster.   Take yer lumps, admit yer at it, and come back to play.

We have all been there.

Defo mate.

Nearly every member has made a cunt of it when wrecked.

logged in 56 notifications and you just know you've fucked it.

I defo dont believe he was hacked or whatever else. I don't believe a robber nicked his phone stole money from his rbs account or whatever and then got so wound up by someone sayin he wasn't confident of beating Aberdeen :lol:

It passes relatively quickly on RM as its never usually that long till someone else fucks it.