standing section

bomber

just heard on bbc Scotland news that rangers are to consider a standing section for next season.where do you think it will be located?surely it won`t be in the broomloan as we would lose it against theĀ taigs,what do you think guys?

• Replies 73

Just now, bomber said:

just heard on bbc Scotland news that rangers are to consider a standing section for next season.where do you think it will be located?surely it won`t be in the broomloan as we would lose it against theĀ taigs,what do you think guys?

One of the corners.Ā 

Aye nae seats, nae toilets just like the piggery was, Scottish Cup Semi in fuckin squalor back in the day,Ā anybody say anything ?

Naw Fuck All.

Just now, Courtyard Bear said:

Makes the most sense to me.Ā 

I would then put the mhanks in one side when they have to visit.Ā 

Ā 

2 minutes ago, bigsasasfloopyhair said:

How can it be the enclosure when ticket renewals are out?Ā 

Same goes for rest of the stadium.

Aye. Existing ST holders would have to have been informed that they'll be moved or that their seat will be a standing section next season.

21 minutes ago, bomber said:

in the corner stands