***the official NARSA 2017 roll call thread***

RFC55

• Replies 528
8 minutes ago, Sket said:

Theres noway you've got the stamina to pump anything wi they fucking legs ya wee whippet ??? im in pbr on ma todd i left after that bullshit.

Dave king is just coming back on. Then Paul Murray 

On 02/06/2017 at 11:26 AM, eosmhdo said:

Watch yourself out there though, saw a few lads fuck it up with the locals which is not advised. 

Mate out of curiosity, what went down ?

17 minutes ago, Rfc52 said:

Dave king is just coming back on. Then Paul Murray 

King can fuck off after that. He has no clue about what its like to suffer week in,week out. What a disappointment man.

1 hour ago, markem said:

Mate out of curiosity, what went down ?

Arguments that spilled over into fights, you don't just fight the guy you argued with. You fight the lot of them. Passers by locals join in to fight you to if they see one of their own taking a hit. Fair fight it is not

On 03/06/2017 at 8:45 AM, Sket said:

Im in my bed that session yesterday has fucking destroyed me man im in bits. Decent nights kip tonight and back on it the morra. We're going to PBR for the final and getting the open bar for $25 if yous wantae join us.

Wee souness is away on a mission again tonight ?

Hahahaha he's meant tae be the sensible one, you're fucked mate ?

7 minutes ago, eosmhdo said:

Arguments that spilled over into fights, you don't just fight the guy you argued with. You fight the lot of them. Passers by locals join in to fight you to if they see one of their own taking a hit. Fair fight it is not

That's not good at all. Been a few times and seen no bother, long may that continue. 

3 hours ago, CoatbridgeBear said:

Hahahaha he's meant tae be the sensible one, you're fucked mate ?

You're about 3 days too late ? souness is dead. Ive just destroyed the strip wi bigotry and a whifflet loyal union flag. Fenian bastards.

3 hours ago, eosmhdo said:

I hope someone knocked fuck out of mr king after that tonight 

4 minutes ago, Sket said:

You're about 3 days too late ? souness is dead. Ive just destroyed the strip wi bigotry and a whifflet loyal union flag. Fenian bastards.

Hahaha bus will never be the same ?, that's it mate keep up the standards ???

Think the gist of it is King is saying that if they get to 10 then it only really means 6 cos we weren't there for 4 of them...... basically he thinks its ok to accept playing second fiddle to the tarriers. A reckon Sket will chib King before he gets hame :bow:

34 minutes ago, Sonnybear1972 said:

Think the gist of it is King is saying that if they get to 10 then it only really means 6 cos we weren't there for 4 of them...... basically he thinks its ok to accept playing second fiddle to the tarriers. A reckon Sket will chib King before he gets hame :bow:

If he said that them winning 10 is ok then he is a bigger prick than I thought he was. 

:redcard:

So what is it King said that appears to have pissed off a lot of our America bears about Glasgow based rangers supporters being more important than American ones?