Guest Lloyd72

• Replies 136

6 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

There are some right desparados on here.

Folk are that desperate for hero figures due to the severe lack of them recently that they are are willing to just forget folk that stabbed us in the back.

It's quite bad on here but it's absolutely tragic on Rangers pages on Facebook how many people have just forgave literally everyone that shafted us

13 minutes ago, .Williamson. said:

It's quite bad on here but it's absolutely tragic on Rangers pages on Facebook how many people have just forgave literally everyone that shafted us

Nearly all the rangers facebook pages are just cringe.

Its either a love in with every Judas from McCoist to Naismith, or its a love in with the taigs.

Dont give a fuck what cunts say, Rangers pages shouldnt be putting up pics of fucking Wee Jay or dead lisbon lions, ex celts or any of that pish. I wouldnt want them making fun of it either but I dont want to see all this taig pandering shite.

Just now, Real Ranger said:

Well done to Steven Davis, a great player for Rangers and won't hold it against him for leaving after we were put in the bottom division. It's a short career and don't blame him for getting the most out of it and looking after his family.

The point is each and every one of those players knew they would have been given the chance to go to another Club if they didnt want to go to div 3, they could have transferred contracts over and got the Club some money and helped us stabilize, instead they didnt even give us a chance and jumped ship, after we'd made them rich and famous and nursed many through long injuries

4 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

The point is each and every one of those players knew they would have been given the chance to go to another Club if they didnt want to go to div 3, they could have transferred contracts over and got the Club some money and helped us stabilize, instead they didnt even give us a chance and jumped ship, after we'd made them rich and famous and nursed many through long injuries

We didn't just make them rich and famous, for their part they delivered on the park and in turn added to Rangers trophy count.

9 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

Aye its funny when they post a pic like "who remembers this guy"

and its like Mo Edu or someone :lol: 

'How many likes for our captain?'

'night Bears & Bearettes..kaz xx'

Fuckin zoomers man a couldn't think of anything worse than running a fucking facebook page.

25 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

Nearly all the rangers facebook pages are just cringe.

Its either a love in with every Judas from McCoist to Naismith, or its a love in with the taigs.

Dont give a fuck what cunts say, Rangers pages shouldnt be putting up pics of fucking Wee Jay or dead lisbon lions, ex celts or any of that pish. I wouldnt want them making fun of it either but I dont want to see all this taig pandering shite.

Ibrox Loyal is the worst.

Just now, G.E.C. said:

Two appearance in 92 and 96.

No, the one that's relevant to what we're talking about, where you're saying Northern Ireland must be shit, the one that Northern Ireland and Davis played in?

The relevant one, how did they do in it?

Just now, Siam69 said:

No, the one that's relevant to what we're talking about, where you're saying Northern Ireland must be shit, the one that Northern Ireland and Davis played in?

I'm actually Portuguese so we won the thing. Nigga

28 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

Don't you mean we could've got some money so the crooks could steal even more from us. Hardly any money due to the club in those dark days went near the club. None of those shysters in charge had any intention of stabilising the club.

4 minutes ago, Siam69 said:

To be fair, Northern Ireland were dog shit in it.

Absolute farce that you can win 1 game in a group of 4 teams and still reach a last 16 game.

1 minute ago, .Williamson. said:

To be fair, Northern Ireland were dog shit in it.

Absolute farce that you can win 1 game in a group of 4 teams and still reach a last 16 game.

It's hardly a farce. It's simple maths.