Brenda lets her mask slip

The mhedia's Golden Gal, full of the blarney, happy-go-lucky chapess and Spongebob Squarepants lookalike Brenda Rodgers has let her wee mask slip (again).

Describing reprobate Griffiths' predilection for scarf tying, she has come up with a new definition for hatred.

Apparently hatred = exuberance. That'll be as in Exuberant Hatred.

Nae class: It's Ra Sellik Way

Just now, The Dude said:

Couldn't tell you if they care about it or not. I've nothing to do with the editorial stuff and send them a blog once a week. :lol:

Send them your next blog from your daily record email address and see if they phone themselves up to dob you in.

Used to like your posts tbh but struggle to take you seriously since it turns out you blog for the record.

And brenda''s mask has never slipped for some of us, he was always a rat fuck  

Just now, Gascoigne8 said:

Send them your next blog from your daily record email address and see if they phone themselves up to dob you in.

Used to like your posts tbh but struggle to take you seriously since it turns out you blog for the record.

And brenda''s mask has never slipped for some of us, he was always a rat fuck  

I don't have a Record email address. Think you need to be in the anti-Ran..eh...be an actual employee for that.

Aye it must be difficult to take someone seriously on a forum because a paper gave them space to write a blog about the very subject they use said forum to discuss. I mean, the stuff I've had posted for them has been that out there I couldn't possibly be taken seriously. 

3 minutes ago, The Dude said:

I don't have a Record email address. Think you need to be in the anti-Ran..eh...be an actual employee for that.

Aye it must be difficult to take someone seriously on a forum because a paper gave them space to write a blog about the very subject they use said forum to discuss. I mean, the stuff I've had posted for them has been that out there I couldn't possibly be taken seriously. 

Fair play, try and deflect the fact your suckling the devil's dick for a platform to further your career/ambitions. I'm sure anyone associated with the record in any capacity will be forgiven for dealing with them when the "tainted titles" movement gets what they want or continue to push their agenda till we are all sick to death of it. 

2 minutes ago, Gascoigne8 said:

Fair play, try and deflect the fact your suckling the devil's dick for a platform to further your career/ambitions. I'm sure anyone associated with the record in any capacity will be forgiven for dealing with them when the "tainted titles" movement gets what they want or continue to push their agenda till we are all sick to death of it. 

"Suckling the devils dick" fucking hell :lol:.

Tell me, see when we greet there's not enough pro-Rangers folk in the media, how do you suggest we get more pro-Rangers opinions in the media?

The title-stripping stuff is dead. Has been since 2013. Folk can shout as much as they want about it but it won't happen. Would kill Scottish football for good if it was pursued. 

17 minutes ago, The Dude said:

Tell me, see when we greet there's not enough pro-Rangers folk in the media, how do you suggest we get more pro-Rangers opinions in the media?

The title-stripping stuff is dead. Has been since 2013. Folk can shout as much as they want about it but it won't happen. Would kill Scottish football for good if it was pursued. 

You'll no find me greeting there isn't enough rangers "people" in the media. Being honest we have had a fair amount of legends cosying up to the papers over the years to fuck us over. 

2 hours ago, The Hammer127 said:

The mhedia's Golden Gal, full of the blarney, happy-go-lucky chapess and Spongebob Squarepants lookalike Brenda Rodgers has let her wee mask slip (again).

Describing reprobate Griffiths' predilection for scarf tying, she has come up with a new definition for hatred.

Apparently hatred = exuberance. That'll be as in Exuberant Hatred.

Nae class: It's Ra Sellik Way

I heard that Brenda reported it as," griffs capers". Ffs fucking capers.

4 hours ago, The Dude said:

Is your anti- Daily Record blog up yet?

On 19 July 2017 at 9:03 PM, Inigo said:

No idea what the OP is on about. Will need to explain.

Fairly straightforward comment.

1. Big Brenda is feted by the media as all round good guy and has been advocating that everybody should be pals though this is only on the basis that the current situation continues i.e. Celtic streets ahead in terms of  financial and player resources and go unchallenged in the boardrooms of the SPeeL and the SFA. 

2. One of Big Brenda's star players is all round bar steward Leigh Griffiths. Said bar steward is well known for his hatred of Protestant teams and according to the mhedia has developed a 'ritual' (ritualised hate) of when his team have beaten any Protestant team (Rangers, Hearts and Linfield) he ties a disgusting rag to the goalpost in front of the opposing team's goalpost

3. Big Brenda has an opportunity to call out this shameful behaviour. Big Brenda excuses this ritualised hate as 'exuberance'. So we have a new one for the Jhunglers - exuberant hate.

By the way - what does 'Apò toû hēlíou metástēthi' mean????????

2 hours ago, The Hammer127 said:

Fairly straightforward comment.

1. Big Brenda is feted by the media as all round good guy and has been advocating that everybody should be pals though this is only on the basis that the current situation continues i.e. Celtic streets ahead in terms of  financial and player resources and go unchallenged in the boardrooms of the SPeeL and the SFA. 

2. One of Big Brenda's star players is all round bar steward Leigh Griffiths. Said bar steward is well known for his hatred of Protestant teams and according to the mhedia has developed a 'ritual' (ritualised hate) of when his team have beaten any Protestant team (Rangers, Hearts and Linfield) he ties a disgusting rag to the goalpost in front of the opposing team's goalpost

3. Big Brenda has an opportunity to call out this shameful behaviour. Big Brenda excuses this ritualised hate as 'exuberance'. So we have a new one for the Jhunglers - exuberant hate.

By the way - what does 'Apò toû hēlíou metástēthi' mean????????

Ahhh, I see. That's more like it. I do like a thorough post.

It means 'stand a little out of my sun'.  It's a phrase said to have been uttered by the cynic philosopher Diogenes of Sinope to Alexander the Great. Alexander greatly admired him, and when Alexander asked if there was anything he could do for him upon meeting him, Diogenes replied mockingly 'stand a little out of my sun'...Apò toû hēlíou metástēthi.

There're lots of interpretations of the exact meaning of this meeting, and I like them all. I also like lounging in the sun, so it seems appropriate.

1 hour ago, Inigo said:

Ahhh, I see. That's more like it. I do like a thorough post.

It means 'stand a little out of my sun'.  It's a phrase said to have been uttered by the cynic philosopher Diogenes of Sinope to Alexander the Great. Alexander greatly admired him, and when Alexander asked if there was anything he could do for him upon meeting him, Diogenes replied mockingly 'stand a little out of my sun'...Apò toû hēlíou metástēthi.

There're lots of interpretations of the exact meaning of this meeting, and I like them all. I also like lounging in the sun, so it seems appropriate.

Fair dos. I'll stand a little out of your sun great cynic