Fuck the taigs.

• Replies 77

4 minutes ago, Jakes Pal said:

Got to love the Saturday night pished and not giving a fuck threads.

Especially when they express such a fine sentiment.

RM at its finest, thank you lads for making an auld yin happy, God bless you all and God save the queen and all she stands for,.

1 hour ago, .Williamson. said:

Machine gun Marty is dead and he achieved fuck all but a handshake from her majesty the Queen :lol:

Marty, Ireland will never be "free" you fucking corpse 

One man's terrorist is another's freedom fighter 

Aye I suppose that's what you would say when your side lost :lol:

Folk act like Gerry and the dead one we're bastions of peace but that was only after getting their arse handed to them :lol:

2 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

One man's terrorist is another's freedom fighter 

Aye I suppose that's what you would say when your side lost :lol:

Folk act like Gerry and the dead one we're bastions of peace but that was only after getting their arse handed to them :lol:

Our Intelligence had infiltrated the Ra's high command and could have took loads of the cunts down towards the end of the "Troubles", the only reason Beardy, Deid Merty and Co were so quick to agree to the good Friday agreement was to save their own backs. Shitebags,

7 minutes ago, theweebluenose said:

Our Intelligence had infiltrated the Ra's high command and could have took loads of the cunts down towards the end of the "Troubles", the only reason Beardy, Deid Merty and Co were so quick to agree to the good Friday agreement was to save their own backs. Shitebags,

We were too easy on them. We had the chance to wipe out the IRA and we didn't. The vermin forget that the only reason they exist is because we allowed them to