Young fan vlogging the games

Misteral

1 hour ago, Inigo said:

Good stuff, wee man.

Giving shite to an 11 year old Rangers fan also marks a new high water mark for RM's cynical cunts. 

Folk on here moaning no kids interested in Rangers cause you can't buy a kit etc then up pops a kid showing what a magic time he's having at the football and people are piling into him.

Unbelievable.

• Replies 63

1 minute ago, LaudrupsAsicsBoots said:

Aye it's horrible mate. Usually all the wee pretentious fannies with their one direction haircuts and skinny jeans that speak like that.

Total gimps and the daft wee burds are just as bad,majority of them don't even go to uni but talk that way because they think it makes them cool while hanging about the west end.

3 hours ago, Inigo said:

Good stuff, wee man.

Giving shite to an 11 year old Rangers fan also marks a new high water mark for RM's cynical cunts. 

This 100% i am impressed with his know how, there are plenty twice, thrice or four times his age that know less about us.

There's a wee guy that's never really seen Rangers at our best, but he's been coming to watch us for the last 5 years. Stayed true when I'm sure all his pals have probably fucked off to support an EPL team. 

Good on you wee man let's hope the team can show you what Rangers are really all about. 

4 hours ago, Inigo said:

Good stuff, wee man.

Giving shite to an 11 year old Rangers fan also marks a new high water mark for RM's cynical OLD cunts. 

FTFY

Poor wee guy just enjoying himself and the RM masseev ripping the boy to shreds.

Aye no one likes us eh? No one likes any cunt more like.

32 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

There's a wee guy that's never really seen Rangers at our best, but he's been coming to watch us for the last 5 years. Stayed true when I'm sure all his pals have probably fucked off to support an EPL team. 

Good on you wee man let's hope the team can show you what Rangers are really all about. 

To be fair, look at the cunts on here slagging him. They're the definition of brain damaged and if somebody else had got in this thread first and said 'well done wee man' they'd all be saying the same :lol: 

1 hour ago, eskbankloyal said:

Good on the kid.

His enthusiasm for the Rangers is great to see. Hopefully it encourages more that age to get along to Ibrox. The fanzone next to Edmiston House and the Fifa screens etc in the Family Stand should hopefully attract the next generation of fans.

Fitba like the other night on a regular basis will certainly not put off any youngsters heading to Ibrox, added to what Eskbankloyal says is laid on for them.