Really enjoyed today

K.A.I

My first Rangers away game since Charleston Battery in USA what an amazing atmosphere 

it's good to be back 

good to bump into all the usual faces at half time and also Eskbankloyal

Love wee Morelos had a good gut feeling when we signed him and he's turning into a favourite 

1 minute ago, K.A.I said:

My first Rangers away game since Charleston Battery in USA what an amazing atmosphere 

it's good to be back 

Love wee Morelos had a good gut feeling when we signed him and he's turning into a favourite 

Fuck do you know.?

Pedro oot or whatever.

15 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

it's good to be back 

Part timer.

3 minutes ago, B1872 said:

Literally just in the house. Loved it and thought the fans were amazing. Full stand singing play up the Glasgow Rangers was class. ??

Aye mate been years since I heard that at an away game - Easter Road 20 year ago easy 

best actual Rangers song about fuck yer blue sea of Ibrox faggotry 

Just now, Billy1984 said:

I enjoyed today until our bus broke down, we've just left Inverness. :britney:

Your joking mate we were the last bus to leave, stopped for an hour in avimore and I'm sipping a pint at the wee boozers at Charing Cross next to lap dancing 

poor cunt 

Just now, K.A.I said:

Your joking mate we were the last bus to leave, stopped for an hour in avimore and I'm sipping a pint at the wee boozers at Charing Cross next to lap dancing 

poor cunt 

No joking at all mate, black smoke reeking out the back of the bus so pulled over and had to wait for a replacement bus to come. It's been horrendous! Thankfully we have enough bevy though so not all bad. Won't forget this one in a hurry. :lol:

38 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

it's good to be back 

Right what have you done with KAI and can we have him back please. ??

Just now, Courtyard Bear said:

Right what have you done with KAI and can we have him back please. ??

I'm always honest and fair - good times or bad 

one thing I'm not is fickle tho I give credit and take it right back