Everything that is wrong with an element of our support today

Virtuoso

36 minutes ago, Virtuoso said:

Probably the reason we're not allowed nipples in the OT....corruption of the youth - yet he was probably pulling the heid aff it to Brazzers and some young tart on MSN chatĀ :sarcasm:

That's a disgraceful accusation.

I only go on Pornhub and Xvideos.

10 hours ago, geneva_ger said:

I take it you mean one Scotland and wouldn't it be great if we could all support them? I agreeĀ but our national team/government/media/football governing body et al has been hijacked by rhepublicans with a common denominator which is to hate anything remotely PUL and to undermine Rangers.

Fuck them all and fuck the pandering wee fuds and their twatter love-in.

by one country I meant the country that issues our passports, time we had one team just like the Olympics.

8 hours ago, Bronzy said:

I posted once about Rothen in 2009 (might have posted other shite but can't be bothered checking)Ā then I posted intermittently between late 2010 and 2011 IIRC. Became a permanent legend of the OT around 2013 or 2014.

The forum paedophiles would have been delighted if they'd known.

Ā 

8 hours ago, Virtuoso said:

Probably the reason we're not allowed nipples in the OT....corruption of the youth - yet he was probably pulling the heid aff it to Brazzers and some young tart on MSN chatĀ :sarcasm:

Ā 

38 minutes ago, Virtuoso said:

:sarcasm:

Every single Scotland game this happens.

A Rangers fan claims this and loads of trannies say it's stand up if you hate England being sung. Haven't heard it but would think it would be the England version tbh.

5 minutes ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

Never happened.

Always thought that when they'reĀ away supporting Scotland there's an unwritten rule about no OF chat, no nothing like that.

Surprised to see the cunt in the OP wearing a Rangers top. Whether it's an unofficial one or not, I thought it was off limits for both sides.

Things must have changed.

Ā 

7 hours ago, siddiqi_drinker said:

by one country I meant the country that issues our passports, time we had one team just like the Olympics.

I think we're all with you on this one mate and what a result that would be. Can you imagine a United KingdomĀ :tu:

Stenna would have their best seasons ever with all the cunts going home.

9 hours ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

Never happened.

Same way Ian Black wasn't boo'd and they never had Lee Wallace is a grass banners before a game too aye ? Heard some pretty hilarious stone wall denials about them before off some brain dead Rangers fans that support that shiteĀ 

33 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

Same way Ian Black wasn't boo'd and they never had Lee Wallace is a grass banners before a game too aye ? Heard some pretty hilarious stone wall denials about them before off some brain dead Rangers fans that support that shiteĀ 

No idea about the banners but that wasn't sung last night. Plain and simple.

Yours sincerely,

A "brain dead" Rangers fan that was actually in the stadium and not on Twitter x

11 hours ago, Gustav said:

Every single Scotland game this happens.

A Rangers fan claims this and loads of trannies say it's stand up if you hate England being sung. Haven't heard it but would think it would be the England version tbh.

How'd you know this specific information? Or are you just making a few wee things up?Ā 

47 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

How'd you know this specific information? Or are you just making a few wee things up?Ā 

They do thoughĀ 

I don't know if it's every single Scotland game but it's stand up if you hate England then it becomes Rangers because the tartan army associate Rangers = England because we've the audacity to be proud Brits while they have YES displays (wonder if we will be told that never happened) and sing rotten songs about Prince George and Pandas.

Used to be Scotland was the best Scottish players cherry picked from all teams. The Rangers and septic always had a few in there but now it is a tarrier love fest by a tarrier manager. He is not picking the best team but picking his most loved tims; Broonaldo is crap but he is in the team every time he wants to be, thumbheed I will grant you, but broon.

If any arsehole feels they have to distance themselves from the queen or unionists etc then they aren't a fan in my eyes.

ok some might not be pro monarchy or whatever but to feel the need to apologise for a large section of the support is just being a cunt plain n simple.

as for that prick in the op. He's just a roaster. Any Rangers fan wether they're in the 55 or not should be freely able to Scotland games and not have to get bothered by other fans.

Ā 

13 hours ago, theblueoysterbar said:

Always thought that when they'reĀ away supporting Scotland there's an unwritten rule about no OF chat, no nothing like that.

Surprised to see the cunt in the OP wearing a Rangers top. Whether it's an unofficial one or not, I thought it was off limits for both sides.

Things must have changed.

Ā 

Sounds like a bit of a dictatorship, fucking rules to go and watch a game of football:lol:

Who the hell decides these rules that one must abide by?

You pay the same money for the ticket you can wear what you want.

The tartan army are not the Scotland support, they are a group of supporters, they have no right to try and tell people what to do, uppity pricks that they are.