Broxi reconciliation with family

Gman36

18 hours ago, Gman36 said:

Highlight of the day was definitely Broxi, Roxi and Boris taking to the pitch. Delighted for them that they've been able sort out their differences and have another go at it, if nothing else at least for the wean. 

https://mobile.twitter.com/RangersFC/status/906531253482074112

Broxi's got a wife and kid????????????????? :matron:

In these fucked up times, that qualifies as Politically Incorrect.

Well done /Pol/ Broxi.

• Replies 55

14 hours ago, With Heart and Hand said:

You

You

You

You

And fuckin you

away and fuck

Broxi Roxi and wee Boris represent the ethical protestant family unit, Hoopy the hound is gender neutral, but Broxis family are part of Rangers tradition and I for one have always wondered where Roxi fucked off too, but thats between the big man and his Mrs, at least wee Boris wasnt raised a taig or on the smack wi that lot over in Maryhill. Im glad to see them back and long may it continue, bring wee Boris out on a white horse with his sash on

2jfdhjm.jpg

just look him right in the eyes, hes ready to kick the pope all over govan, no surrender boris

Hawl you one of the biggest Rangers supporters clubs in Scotland is in maryhill

5 hours ago, Helicopter Sundae said:

Broxi's got a wife and kid????????????????? :matron:

In these fucked up times, that qualifies as Politically Incorrect.

Well done /Pol/ Broxi.

Broxi's had a wife and wean for ages mate- he just had a bit of a mid life crisis, went about shagging, got 6 month for battering the celtic mascot with his ain dug leash, and now he's settling down again.