kplfishtank 2,854 Posted September 18, 2017 If anyone has tickets for other football matches, concerts or other sporting events please send me a PM and I will get them listed. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
K.A.I 30,012 Posted September 25, 2017 On 18/09/2017 at 07:53, kplfishtank said: If anyone has tickets for other football matches, concerts or other sporting events please send me a PM and I will get them listed. Thanks I'm selling 25 tickets to my gun show and the impending jizz fest thereafter free entry after 10 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Coplandbear11 954 Posted November 14, 2017 Looking for a couple of tickets for the killers next Monday at the hydro if anyone has them for sale. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cedrick 1,018 Posted November 15, 2017 On 14/11/2017 at 08:59, Coplandbear11 said: Looking for a couple of tickets for the killers next Monday at the hydro if anyone has them for sale. Theres tickets on viagogo mate not to much above face value Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Coplandbear11 954 Posted November 15, 2017 20 minutes ago, Cedrick said: Theres tickets on viagogo mate not to much above face value Cheers mate. I’ll have a look. Been hunting them on gumtree all week and keep just missing them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GlasgowsBlue 227 Posted November 15, 2017 6 hours ago, Coplandbear11 said: Cheers mate. I’ll have a look. Been hunting them on gumtree all week and keep just missing them. I'm the same mate, think I've probably left it a bit late to try and get any Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weir1872 1 Posted November 19, 2017 Bit of a long shot here, but seen occasionally posts from folk selling Chelsea tickets. Looking to try and get a ticket for West Ham Chelsea on 9th December as I’m in London that weekend. Not bothered what end. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Junior Soprano 4,914 Posted November 26, 2017 Looking for Liam Gallagher tickets. As you were DM x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dickie1963 659 Posted November 26, 2017 2 tickets for Stiff Little Fingers at Barrowlands plz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kplfishtank 2,854 Posted November 27, 2017 On 19/11/2017 at 17:26, weir1872 said: Bit of a long shot here, but seen occasionally posts from folk selling Chelsea tickets. Looking to try and get a ticket for West Ham Chelsea on 9th December as I’m in London that weekend. Not bothered what end. @southdown 1916 might be able to help Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
southdown 1916 330 Posted November 27, 2017 Dennis promised mine to Gary Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kplfishtank 2,854 Posted November 28, 2017 9 hours ago, southdown 1916 said: Dennis promised mine to Gary No worries mate , I knew you had a few. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shearer 76 Posted November 28, 2017 Selling a ticket for the Cribs at King Tuts next Wednesday for £25 if anyone's interested? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Del 253 Posted December 7, 2017 Alright lads, bit of a long shot but looking to see if anyone knows how I can get my hands on two tickets to see Gerry Cinnamon at the Barras on 22nd or 23rd December? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rfc52 35,560 Posted December 7, 2017 8 hours ago, Del said: Alright lads, bit of a long shot but looking to see if anyone knows how I can get my hands on two tickets to see Gerry Cinnamon at the Barras on 22nd or 23rd December? Aye buy an aw day ticket on the 75 from castlemilk and present that to the bouncers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gascoigne8 1,517 Posted December 7, 2017 1 hour ago, Rfc52 said: Aye but an aw day ticket on the 75 from castlemilk and present that to the bouncers Just tell the bouncer the CYT dont fuck about. That should do it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Del 253 Posted December 10, 2017 On 07/12/2017 at 00:41, Del said: Alright lads, bit of a long shot but looking to see if anyone knows how I can get my hands on two tickets to see Gerry Cinnamon at the Barras on 22nd or 23rd December? Still looking if anyone can help Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevemartin1991 174 Posted December 12, 2017 On 10/12/2017 at 08:15, Del said: Still looking if anyone can help my mate put an ad on gumtree selling 2. he got over 1000+ messages and emails. gold dust! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Del 253 Posted December 12, 2017 10 hours ago, stevemartin1991 said: my mate put an ad on gumtree selling 2. he got over 1000+ messages and emails. gold dust! I know mate, it’s for my brothers Xmas as well but I grudge paying £150 a ticket! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LOL153 No Surrender!!! 801 Posted December 17, 2017 Just a quick question. Looking to take the boy to Chelsea game. Decided it would maybe be better at away game. Is there anybody on here that sells them or could point me in the rite direction.Only asking before I would try go looking elsewhere. Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rfc52 35,560 Posted December 17, 2017 On 12/12/2017 at 13:25, Del said: I know mate, it’s for my brothers Xmas as well but I grudge paying £150 a ticket! Ffs for some.fud fae castlemilk? Go watch the castlemilk proddy boys Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
McEwan's Lager 2,473 Posted December 17, 2017 40 minutes ago, LOL153 No Surrender!!! said: Just a quick question. Looking to take the boy to Chelsea game. Decided it would maybe be better at away game. Is there anybody on here that sells them or could point me in the rite direction.Only asking before I would try go looking elsewhere. Cheers. @K.A.I may be able to give you some advice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
K.A.I 30,012 Posted December 17, 2017 PM me and I'll point you in the right direction. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TFP77 26 Posted December 23, 2017 Looking for 1 ticket for The Streets at the O2 Academy in April. Any help appreciated. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
McEwan's Lager 2,473 Posted December 24, 2017 @bluedylan or any other NI Bear. How difficult will it be to pick up a ticket for the Linfield end for Tuesday? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites