Slovak coach hints at underhand tactics.

• Replies 72

Think people like the OP need to take a moment to refocus before they make themselves a laughing stock.

Obviously too late on this occasion, but maybe this thread can serve as a warning to others. Like the forum equivalent of an executed man's head on a spike.

6 minutes ago, Inigo said:

Think people like the OP need to take a moment to refocus before they make themselves a laughing stock.

Obviously too late on this occasion, but maybe this thread can serve as a warning to others. Like the forum equivalent of an executed man's head on a spike.

Pin the thread

Was a trully awful decision to book the lad for taking the free kick early. Any sensible referee would have consulted his officials and have let it go if they didn't know the players identity. Had a massive impact on the game, that being said was it a coincidence he dived knowing he was on a booking or did he think the ref changed his mind and booked the lad who did actually take the free kick?

Does the referee live in Park Gardens? FFS silly thread.

3 minutes ago, Big Al II said:

Was a trully awful decision to book the lad for taking the free kick early. Any sensible referee would have consulted his officials and have let it go if they didn't know the players identity. Had a massive impact on the game, that being said was it a coincidence he dived knowing he was on a booking or did he think the ref changed his mind and booked the lad who did actually take the free kick?

The guy is hinting at corruption in the SFA. 

We should just change the name of our team to Apathy United. 

1 minute ago, Redwhiteandblue said:

The guy is hinting at corruption in the SFA. 

We should just change the name of our team to Apathy United. 

Well stop dithering on this forum and get down to Glasgow Airport and root out the baggage handling bastert that's head of what is clearly an SFA sleeper cell.

1 minute ago, dougie76 said:

Think you will find it's cunts like you with your stupid avatar and crap posts that do that?

Na, its the wee clique on here that has lead to literally hundreds of people leaving this site. Even the guy who started the site doesn't even post anymore ffs. 

14 minutes ago, Big Al II said:

Think you are getting mixed up.

The guy that got sent off for diving was booked earlier for a tackle on a Scotland player, he wasn't one of the ones booked at the free kick.

First yellow was justified and the dive was a definite dive, so can't really complain with either of them.

Still no idea why another couple of players got booked though.

3 minutes ago, Inigo said:

Well stop dithering on this forum and get down to Glasgow Airport and root out the baggage handling bastert that's head of what is clearly an SFA sleeper cell.

Jumping on the bandwagon coz its you not getting jumped on this timw Inigo. 

Thought better of you than that. 

Just now, Redwhiteandblue said:

:lol: Whit? Wasn't aware I was the forum bully victim. Oh well. :lol:

I've never been above a piss take on this fine forum. Fraid this one was asking for it, squire.

7 minutes ago, Redwhiteandblue said:

Again it's because you talk absolute pish most of the time, what's not hard to get? When have l ever slated you before? so come on to fuck if that's not being patient and polite l don't know what is:mutley: