Rangers Picture Thread

Just now, Johnny Dangerously said:

Cool

I never know with these type of pics these days, Like this...

71B96A13-B405-40EE-8E2F-362161DB2A99.jpeg

aye most of them are probably bollocks like the Stone Cold Steve Austin one, but I've seen the Tyson one from multiple angles.

The Robert Duvall with the Ulster scarf is real too 

1 hour ago, Inigo said:

Well, as some know, my father in law passed away recently. A thoroughly good and interesting chap, and as big a Bear as you'll find.

He was hiding some things from us though, like this unassuming little scrap book that he made to commemorate the 1971-2 journey. We knew he went to the matches, but he never showed us this. A veritable treasure trove.

Newspaper clippings, photos, programmes, a dinner dance menu signed by John Greig... This is just the first round v Rennes. You can zoom to read the articles or see the programmes, or flip as the case may be.

20171015_145353.thumb.jpg.47a33c9064e03dfab25209ff426d32b3.jpg

20171015_145337.thumb.jpg.60a1826b4555a1a79ac5f423914cf526.jpg

20171015_144839.thumb.jpg.84d26bc3f0973968e1cf38aedf67d77f.jpg

20171015_145026.thumb.jpg.2336d1122afeaa4283717fb7b0b233aa.jpg

20171015_145215.thumb.jpg.41ee261632263c5eed68413b05b48cbf.jpg

20171015_145250.thumb.jpg.7fa951962b6804c72d37ad6b65c9b53c.jpg

20171015_145301.thumb.jpg.96a89b59b0a9242de6b8cb5dbdec531e.jpg

Brilliant, what a wee treasure trove, post some more of the good stuff, a lot of it is probably unique, then look after it, put it in a big filing box and chuck some  dried lavender and a moth ball in the corner to keep the wee beasties away. 

24 minutes ago, tannerall said:

Brilliant, what a wee treasure trove, post some more of the good stuff, a lot of it is probably unique, then look after it, put it in a big filing box and chuck some  dried lavender and a moth ball in the corner to keep the wee beasties away. 

Clearing the house as we speak. Will post the next round soon...

27 minutes ago, The Ibrox Derry said:

I take it this is the 93 Cup Final at the midden when we done the treble?? I love the top pic, we took over the midden that day :crabflute:

there's a video to Derrys Walls somewhere on YouTube with a video of this game with all the flags etc but I cannae find it

someone must have it tho 

1 hour ago, Johnny Dangerously said:

Cool

I never know with these type of pics these days, Like this...

71B96A13-B405-40EE-8E2F-362161DB2A99.jpeg

That's real. That's back when I was seeing her.  Think the picture was taken when she went down to get us a couple of rolls and slice.

2 minutes ago, Johnny Dangerously said:

I don’t care what anyone else says, I believe you.

She was wearing black socks with red tops as well and was just phoning up Harvey Weinstein to find what else she had to do to get a part in the big film scheduled for 2018 called  "The Return Of Rangers: The Movie" 

3 hours ago, The Ibrox Derry said:

I take it this is the 93 Cup Final at the midden when we done the treble?? I love the top pic, we took over the midden that day :crabflute:

Ally on crutches is the perfect clue to the date/game, Rangers and Aberdeen at celtic Park on 29 May 1993. Rangers won the match 2–1, treble done

yep flew across for that game, no ticket and managed to get one about 30 mins b4 kick off.