Jordan Rossiter

stewaj3

• Replies 239

On 09/11/2017 at 12:47, plumbGER said:

Supposed to be a spinal injury that was affecting his legs.

These can be an absolute nightmare for even the highest paid specialists to diagnose and repair.

Wow!

It is almost like we got there in the end.

Having to cut through all the nonsense, chopping down all the 'look at me shyte',  and then pushing past the last resistant undergrowth of stupidity, until finally the breakthrough into the clear blue sky illuminated light of sensible contribution.

Well done, if I had a cigar to allocate, you would be smoking it now. :bow:

Just now, bilkobear said:

Wow!

It is almost like we got there in the end.

Having to cut through all the nonsense, chopping down all the 'look at me shyte',  and then pushing past the last resistant undergrowth of stupidity, until finally the breakthrough into the clear blue sky illuminated light of sensible contribution.

Well done, if I had a cigar to allocate, you would be smoking it now. :bow:

Aye, and that was just my posts on this thread:lol:

I did try to get it back on track though despite the nonsense.

14 hours ago, kenny6131 said:

roshitter needs punted asap, too much money too soon not interested in getting his career going.

14 hours ago, Jamie0202 said:

Roshitter patter is up there with Paul Dumbert and McSalary. Worst patter.

Anyway can you back up the claim he's not interested or is it just a guess? The boy could have genuine problems.

11 hours ago, kenny6131 said:

Aye he's fucking dug meat

So you can't back it up ya wee fanny. I've quoted the replies since your original post for context. If you're one of us you're bang out of order.

On 11/11/2017 at 15:53, plumbGER said:

Oh i can read alright, you're the mongoloid who can't figure out how to ignore somebody.

I have also tried a couple of times to get the thread back on track by asking if Rossiter was in the squad for that bounce game but nobody seems to know.

I think the boy is finished at Rangers tbh.

Cunt chops trees doon for a living,hairy faced jobby

On 12/11/2017 at 01:34, Jamie0202 said:

So you can't back it up ya wee fanny. I've quoted the replies since your original post for context. If you're one of us you're bang out of order.

I,m out of order for saying a players shite,do I need to trawl through all your posts like a wee fanny stalker to see if you ever said a players shite...my guess is there will be plenty as you seem like 1 of those contradicting numb nuts.

1 minute ago, kenny6131 said:

I,m out of order for saying a players shite,do I need to trawl through all your posts like a wee fanny stalker to see if you ever said a players shite...my guess is there will be plenty as you seem like 1 of those contradicting numb nuts.

To be fair Kenny if you coming with terrible patter like 'rosshiter' than it's gonna go one way :lol:

3 minutes ago, kenny6131 said:

@Jamie0202 will have you.

• 2 weeks later...

What the fuck is Jordan Rossiter? I mean reading into Murty’s comments on him he sounds like he’s the glass man from Unbreakable:

Jordan Rossiter is progressing on. I get loads of Tweets all the time about how he is doing, and we are just having to make sure we keep Jordan informed, and make sure he is ready to go when his body is ready, and make sure we don’t get too frustrated as he could get really frustrated.

“He wants to be on the pitch and he wants to be playing all the time. We just have to make sure we get him ready and he is ready to go when his body is good and done.

So even Jordan doesn’t know what’s going on going by that statement.

Also it would seem his body is good and done as his his career at Rangers is.

Ive seen nothing from him in the games he has played to suggest he can be a good, let alone great player for us and I think I've seen just about every actual game of his he has played in. Not to forget he played in the Progres shambles. I've pretty much given up on him.