Windass.

tannerall

• Replies 465

I've been his biggest critic on rm but fair play to Josh - he put in a shift last night and played his part in the vital 3rd goal.

However, he must show more consistency to deserve a starting place in every game.10 minutes of good play , here and there just doesn't cut it.

Are me already giving him a new contract now .  This guy gets managers the sack .

If he scored in the next 5 games . I would still want rid

He is a loser as is quite a number of them . Last night was welcome result

I would be honest and say it was more Sheep being shite , than us being brilliant

We even wasted last 20minutes by farting around when the kill of 4 or 5 was there

10 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

Are me already giving him a new contract now .  This guy gets managers the sack .

I would be honest and say it was more Sheep being shite , than us being brilliant

We even wasted last 20minutes by farting around when the kill of 4 or 5 was there

It was slightly annoying watching Jack & Alves wasting time passing to each other against ten men. I guess I'm just greedy and wanted a fourth and fifth. But if that is my rant, I will take that every week.

54 minutes ago, bluenoz said:

It was slightly annoying watching Jack & Alves wasting time passing to each other against ten men. I guess I'm just greedy and wanted a fourth and fifth. But if that is my rant, I will take that every week.

No mate it was absolute fucking pish

We were swanning around as if we were the champions

Not as if we had just embarrassed ourselves last 2 games

Like you , I wanted to hump these cunts

4 hours ago, eejay the dj said:

Agree with all that, mate.

All I would add is that his recent wee flurry of goals/assists will add to his fee when we finally get shot.

4 hours ago, eejay the dj said:

No mate it was absolute fucking pish

We were swanning around as if we were the champions

Not as if we had just embarrassed ourselves last 2 games

Like you , I wanted to hump these cunts

You must be some laugh in the boozer. 

5 hours ago, Sasa Papac's War Flashbac. said:

You must be some laugh in the boozer. 

Naw mate . I'm not laughing too much these days

Our club are full of  pish players and one result doesn't make it all rosy all of a sudden

I'm beyond giving this group of losers we have any praise nowadays

We need wholesale changes and Wed night's result changes nothing

Hamilton and Dundee games are fresh in my mind . To name a few

Happy that you are happy though:happy:

20 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

Naw mate . I'm not laughing too much these days

Our club are full of  pish players and one result doesn't make it all rosy all of a sudden

I'm beyond giving this group of losers we have any praise nowadays

We need wholesale changes and Wed night's result changes nothing

Hamilton and Dundee games are fresh in my mind . To name a few

Happy that you are happy though:happy:

I’m happy about the result and performance on Wednesday, nothing more. I certainly wouldn’t describe anything about it as “absolutely pish” like you did. 

1 hour ago, Sasa Papac's War Flashbac. said:

I’m happy about the result and performance on Wednesday, nothing more. I certainly wouldn’t describe anything about it as “absolutely pish” like you did. 

It was pish because we took the foot of the gas 

Can you read ?

15 hours ago, eejay the dj said:

Fucksake away and have a chug mate.