Niko and Alves

gsa

• Replies 66

4 minutes ago, stewaj3 said:

It's the way of folk on here some times. Wilson has been great since he's been in. Mccrorie makes a howler, not his first, but because he's a kid he gets away with it.

His honeymoon period will soon be over for the bears are an unforgiving bunch regardless of age. I'd go with Wilson and Alves if i were the new boss.

18 minutes ago, ianferguson said:

McCrorie sold the pants today ,have you forgotten already, Wilson had quite a decent game imo.

McCrorie is not yet an established player in the squad and is still only potential, Cardoso and Alves were brought in as the established defenders and one of them should have been partnering Wilson.

Doesn't matter anyway should have been 3 or 4 up if the Muppets up front took there chances.

4 minutes ago, Vision said:

McCrorie is not yet an established player in the squad and is still only potential, Cardoso and Alves were brought in as the established defenders and one of them should have been partnering Wilson.

Doesn't matter anyway should have been 3 or 4 up if the Muppets up front took there chances.

Surely Cardoso is in the same boat as McCrorie?

Two  promising defenders thrown in at the deep end, aye Cardoso has played a lot more football but he gets criticised far more than Ross does for the same brainless mistakes. 

4 hours ago, gsa said:

Where were they? I understand Niko lacks fitness/game time but what's wrong with Alves?

Yes, both are well past their best but still good enough to have a positive impact against Hamilton at home? Surely Niko a better option than Windass? At the very least he has a decent shot from distance. Alves clearly miles better than Danny Wilson. Utterly embarrassing listening to people laud Wilson because he did okay against Hearts. He's been awful the last couple of years and is slow, weak and overly casual.

Murty is a weak cunt. Windass, Miller, Jack and Wilson should be nowhere near that team. He's thrown his lot in with Miller and co and proved he doesn't have the balls to be a manager. 

Murty anything but weak , he’s had the balls to drop imposters like Alves 

1 minute ago, Cedrick said:

Murty anything but weak , he’s had the balls to drop imposters like Alves 

Hahaha!! Good one. Alves is the problem. 

Another brainless idiot. 

I bet you also think "we need pyoor Rangers men whit no whit the clubs all aboot". 

The biggesgt imposters in that team are wearing 9, 8 and 11. If that little fairy Murty had any balls he'd drop the 3 of them. Murty should stick to teaching the under 12's how to be polite and positive or whatever he's supposed to be doing. If he doesn't have the bottle to deal with Miller he's not fit to manage the team. 

3 minutes ago, gsa said:

Another brainless idiot. 

I bet you also think "we need pyoor Rangers men whit no whit the clubs all aboot". 

The biggesgt imposters in that team are wearing 9, 8 and 11. If that little fairy Murty had any balls he'd drop the 3 of them. Murty should stick to teaching the under 12's how to be polite and positive or whatever he's supposed to be doing. If he doesn't have the bottle to deal with Miller he's not fit to manage the team. 

He's the Youth coach it's not his fault he's been forced into managing the team it's like the McDowall scenario all over again a guy out his depth taking the blame for a poor board out its depth.

2 minutes ago, gsa said:

Another brainless idiot. 

Big shitebag, he’s  been rag dolled all over the park most games in Scotland , fucked off to Madrid to get himself fit for Portugal when a young inexperienced player that plays same position  was about to play in one of the biggest games in the world , you showed a bit of sense pointing out number 8 is an imposter to though well done on that one 

The absolute last players we should have signed are high profile has beens on big wages, Mexican boozebags and other high risk options. We have made every bad decision possible and looking at the accounts there is no quick way back.  Nobody will buy us or invest, and our only option is to cut our cloth pretty dramatically. These "soft loans" aren't like free stuff and there's no magic way out through endless share dilution. 

8 minutes ago, Cedrick said:

Big shitebag, he’s  been rag dolled all over the park most games in Scotland , fucked off to Madrid to get himself fit for Portugal when a young inexperienced player that plays same position  was about to play in one of the biggest games in the world , you showed a bit of sense pointing out number 8 is an imposter to though well done on that one 

He hasn't actually been rag dolled in most of the games. Stop making out Scotland is some sort of mega tough place to play. Players here are weak and unathletic. 

1 minute ago, gsa said:

He hasn't actually been rag dolled in most of the games. Stop making out Scotland is some sort of mega tough place to play. Players here are weak and unathletic. 

Aye he has , one of the biggest disappointing signings I’ve seen compared to what I thought we were getting 

16 minutes ago, Drunk and disorderly. said:

Aye, Alves was to blame for both their goals. Shat it!

As you well know he wasn't playing today -  or maybe you really were Drunk and Disorderly ?  Not that he would have made a difference as he's as big a pussy as the rest of them.